EN
FR
Partouche Poker Tour - Forges-les-Eaux
Partouche Poker Tour - Forges-les-Eaux
Partouche Poker Tour - Forges-les-Eaux
Partouche Poker Tour
Thursday 28 June 2012 - Sunday 1 July 2012
$395,820
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Harry Loria
Harry Loria

$34,912

Rank Earnings
2nd Xavier El Fassy
Xavier El Fassy
$26,184
3rd Manuel Mandez
Manuel Mandez
$19,806
4th Christophe Julien daga(fiston27)
Christophe Julien daga(fiston27)
$18,060
5th Laurent Polito
Laurent Polito
$17,254
Last update: yest. More
Related Events
Partouche Poker Tour Saison 5
Monday 22 October 2012 - Thursday 31 May 2012
2012 Partouche Poker Deepstack - Chaudfontaine
Friday 22 June 2012 - Sunday 24 June 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Oostende
Thursday 17 May 2012 - Sunday 20 May 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Nice
Thursday 19 April 2012 - Sunday 22 April 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Aix en Provence
Thursday 23 February 2012 - Sunday 26 February 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Forges-les-Eaux
Partouche Poker Tour - Forges-les-Eaux
Partouche Poker Tour
Thursday 28 June 2012 - Sunday 1 July 2012
$395,820
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 30 June 2012
Harry Loria Harry Loria

$34,912

26,000€

1st/248


Saturday 30 June 2012
Jessica Odonetto Jessica Odonetto

$745

550€

1st


Monday 30 July 2012
Thierry Feuillet Thierry Feuillet

$4,006

2,956€

1st

Share