EN
FR
Partouche Poker Tour - Oostende
Partouche Poker Tour - Oostende
Partouche Poker Tour - Oostende
Partouche Poker Tour
Thursday 17 May 2012 - Sunday 20 May 2012
$278,069
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Laurent Polito
Laurent Polito

$35,236

Rank Earnings
2nd Eric Sadoun
Eric Sadoun
$26,020
3rd Otelo
Otelo
$17,347
4th Tino De Zutter
Tino De Zutter
$15,992
5th Luc Gillard
Luc Gillard
$15,449
Last update: 14 Jul 2019 More
Venue
Casino Partouche d'Oostende
Address
Oosthelling 12, 8400
Oostende
Related Events
Partouche Poker Tour Saison 5
Monday 22 October 2012 - Thursday 31 May 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Forges-les-Eaux
Thursday 28 June 2012 - Sunday 1 July 2012
2012 Partouche Poker Deepstack - Chaudfontaine
Friday 22 June 2012 - Sunday 24 June 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Nice
Thursday 19 April 2012 - Sunday 22 April 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Aix en Provence
Thursday 23 February 2012 - Sunday 26 February 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Oostende
Partouche Poker Tour - Oostende
Partouche Poker Tour
Thursday 17 May 2012 - Sunday 20 May 2012
$278,069
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 19 May 2012
Laurent Polito Laurent Polito

$35,236

26,000€

1st/183


Saturday 19 May 2012
Laurent Lagreve Laurent Lagreve

$2,250

1,660€

1st/35


Saturday 19 May 2012
Annelies Daper Annelies Daper

$745

550€

1st/21

Share