EN
FR

tournaments

All cities
Choose a country to get a list of cities.
Tournament Result

Saturday 7 December 2019 - 19:00
Buy-in: $52 (500MAD)

Sunday 1 December 2019 - 19:00
Buy-in: $21 (200MAD)

Saturday 30 November 2019 - 19:00
Buy-in: $261 (2,500MAD)

Friday 29 November 2019 - 19:00
Buy-in: $125 (1,200MAD)

Thursday 28 November 2019 - 19:00
Buy-in: $63 (600MAD)

Wednesday 27 November 2019 - 19:30
Buy-in: $31 (300MAD)

Saturday 26 October 2019 - 19:00
Buy-in: $261 (2,500MAD)

Saturday 7 September 2019 - 19:00
Buy-in: $52 (500MAD)

Sunday 1 September 2019 - 19:00
Buy-in: $21 (200MAD)

Saturday 31 August 2019 - 19:00
Buy-in: $261 (2,500MAD)

Friday 30 August 2019 - 19:00
Buy-in: $125 (1,200MAD)

Thursday 29 August 2019 - 19:00
Buy-in: $63 (600MAD)

Wednesday 28 August 2019 - 19:30
Buy-in: $31 (300MAD)

Saturday 27 July 2019 - 19:00
Buy-in: $261 (2,500MAD)

Friday 26 July 2019 - 21:00
Buy-in: $28 (25€)

Friday 26 July 2019 - 21:00
Buy-in: $115 (102€)

Friday 26 July 2019 - 21:00
Buy-in: $68 (60€)

Friday 26 July 2019 - 20:00
Buy-in: $113 (100€)

Friday 26 July 2019 - 20:00
Buy-in: $130 (115€)

Friday 26 July 2019 - 20:00
Buy-in: $113 (100€)

1 2 3 ... 9386