EN
FR
2012 Partouche Poker Deepstack - Chaudfontaine
2012 Partouche Poker Deepstack - Chaudfontaine
2012 Partouche Poker Deepstack - Chaudfontaine
Partouche Poker Tour
Friday 22 June 2012 - Sunday 24 June 2012
$269,792
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Mathieu Jamar
Mathieu Jamar

$57,976

Rank Earnings
2nd Nils Svard
Nils Svard
$40,657
3rd Jim Debarros
Jim Debarros
$27,104
4th David Herbez
David Herbez
$17,618
5th Francois Szkaradek
Francois Szkaradek
$11,519
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Partouche Casino de Chaudfontaine
Address
Chaudfontaine Loisirs S.A., Esplanade 1, 4050
Chaudfontaine
Related Events
Partouche Poker Tour Saison 5
Monday 22 October 2012 - Thursday 31 May 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Forges-les-Eaux
Thursday 28 June 2012 - Sunday 1 July 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Oostende
Thursday 17 May 2012 - Sunday 20 May 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Nice
Thursday 19 April 2012 - Sunday 22 April 2012
Partouche Poker Tour - Aix en Provence
Thursday 23 February 2012 - Sunday 26 February 2012
2012 Partouche Poker Deepstack - Chaudfontaine
2012 Partouche Poker Deepstack - Chaudfontaine
Partouche Poker Tour
Friday 22 June 2012 - Sunday 24 June 2012
$269,792
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 22 June 2012
Mathieu Jamar Mathieu Jamar

$57,976

42,780€

1st/452

Share