EN
FR
TPS TexaPokerSeries 300
TPS TexaPokerSeries 300
TPS TexaPokerSeries 300
Friday 1 July 2016 - Sunday 3 July 2016
$98,552
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Ole Hagen
Ole Hagen

$20,072

Rank Earnings
2nd Stephane Paris
Stephane Paris
$12,824
3rd Evrard Zaouche
Evrard Zaouche
$8,475
4th Gaetan Martinez
Gaetan Martinez
$7,751
5th Michel Segui
Michel Segui
$6,133
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Pasino de Saint Amand les Eaux
Address
Rocade Nord-Chemin de l'empire 59230
Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
Related Events
Unibet DSO - Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
Thursday 10 March 2016 - Sunday 13 March 2016
Pasino Deepstack 120
Saturday 20 February 2016 - Sunday 21 February 2016
Pasino Deepstack 150
Saturday 13 February 2016 - Sunday 14 February 2016
Pasino Deepstack 220
Saturday 6 February 2016 - Sunday 7 February 2016
MPS National Tour - Saint Amand - Les-Eaux
Thursday 17 December 2015 - Sunday 20 December 2015
TPS TexaPokerSeries 300
TPS TexaPokerSeries 300
Friday 1 July 2016 - Sunday 3 July 2016
$98,552
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 1 July 2016 - 00:00
Gaetan Martinez Gaetan Martinez

$7,751

6,951€

1st/123


Saturday 2 July 2016
Ole Hagen Ole Hagen

$20,072

18,000€

1st/89

Share