EN
FR
Pasino Deepstack 150
Pasino Deepstack 150
Pasino Deepstack 150
Saturday 13 February 2016 - Sunday 14 February 2016
$15,242
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Heni Mokni
Heni Mokni

$3,490

Rank Earnings
2nd Vincent Desmedt
Vincent Desmedt
$2,420
3rd Benoit Lagouche
Benoit Lagouche
$1,654
4th Olivier Dufayet
Olivier Dufayet
$1,348
5th Djamel Sadi
Djamel Sadi
$1,110
Last update: 14 Jul 2019 More
Venue
Pasino de Saint Amand les Eaux
Address
Rocade Nord-Chemin de l'empire 59230
Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
Related Events
TPS TexaPokerSeries 300
Friday 1 July 2016 - Sunday 3 July 2016
Unibet DSO - Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
Thursday 10 March 2016 - Sunday 13 March 2016
Pasino Deepstack 120
Saturday 20 February 2016 - Sunday 21 February 2016
Pasino Deepstack 220
Saturday 6 February 2016 - Sunday 7 February 2016
MPS National Tour - Saint Amand - Les-Eaux
Thursday 17 December 2015 - Sunday 20 December 2015
Pasino Deepstack 150
Pasino Deepstack 150
Saturday 13 February 2016 - Sunday 14 February 2016
$15,242
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 13 February 2016 - 20:00
Heni Mokni Heni Mokni

$3,490

3,143€

1st/88


Sunday 14 February 2016 - 15:30
Olivier Dufayet Olivier Dufayet

$1,348

1,214€

1st/44

Share