EN
FR
Pasino Deepstack 120
Pasino Deepstack 120
Pasino Deepstack 120
Saturday 20 February 2016 - Sunday 21 February 2016
$16,486
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Mohamed Mourad
Mohamed Mourad

$3,050

Rank Earnings
2nd Gary Priez
Gary Priez
$2,243
3rd Nabil Begar
Nabil Begar
$1,713
4th Jonathan Henneuse
Jonathan Henneuse
$1,593
5th Alexis Chanh
Alexis Chanh
$1,177
Last update: 16 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Pasino de Saint Amand les Eaux
Address
Rocade Nord-Chemin de l'empire 59230
Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
Related Events
TPS TexaPokerSeries 300
Friday 1 July 2016 - Sunday 3 July 2016
Unibet DSO - Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
Thursday 10 March 2016 - Sunday 13 March 2016
Pasino Deepstack 150
Saturday 13 February 2016 - Sunday 14 February 2016
Pasino Deepstack 220
Saturday 6 February 2016 - Sunday 7 February 2016
MPS National Tour - Saint Amand - Les-Eaux
Thursday 17 December 2015 - Sunday 20 December 2015
Pasino Deepstack 120
Pasino Deepstack 120
Saturday 20 February 2016 - Sunday 21 February 2016
$16,486
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 20 February 2016 - 20:00
Mohamed Mourad Mohamed Mourad

$3,050

2,747€

1st/110


Sunday 21 February 2016 - 15:30
Nabil Begar Nabil Begar

$1,713

1,543€

1st/60

Share