EN
FR
2015 PokerStars LIVE Hippodrome Winter Classic
2015 PokerStars LIVE Hippodrome Winter Classic
2015 PokerStars LIVE Hippodrome Winter Classic
Friday 13 February 2015 - Sunday 15 February 2015
$59,081
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Sam Isaac Miller
Sam Isaac Miller

$17,892

Rank Earnings
2nd Tim Hong Wong
Tim Hong Wong
$11,548
3rd Shantanu Banerji
Shantanu Banerji
$6,852
4th Ilana Belsky
Ilana Belsky
$5,081
5th Marcus West
Marcus West
$3,695
Last update: 16 Jun 2019 More
Venue
The Hippodrome Casino London
Address
Cranbourn St, Leicester Square, London WC2H 7JH
London
Related Events
UKIPT - Super Series
Wednesday 31 August 2016 - Sunday 4 September 2016
2016 Summer Classic
Friday 8 July 2016 - Sunday 10 July 2016
2016 UKIPT - London
Tuesday 5 April 2016 - Sunday 10 April 2016
2015 PokerStars Autumn Classic
Friday 27 November 2015 - Sunday 29 November 2015
UKIPT - Super Series London
Wednesday 14 October 2015 - Sunday 18 October 2015
2015 PokerStars LIVE Hippodrome Winter Classic
2015 PokerStars LIVE Hippodrome Winter Classic
Friday 13 February 2015 - Sunday 15 February 2015
$59,081
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 13 February 2015 - 00:00
Sam Isaac Miller Sam Isaac Miller

$17,892

1st/164

Share