EN
FR
UKIPT - Super Series London
UKIPT - Super Series London
UKIPT - Super Series London
UK and Ireland Poker Tour
Wednesday 14 October 2015 - Sunday 18 October 2015
$218,762
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Dale Garrad
Dale Garrad

$43,865

Rank Earnings
2nd Julien Rouxel
Julien Rouxel
$29,140
3rd Andrey Veselov
Andrey Veselov
$21,328
4th S Critchley
S Critchley
$17,213
5th Alexander Kaczmarek
Alexander Kaczmarek
$13,501
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
The Hippodrome Casino London
Address
Cranbourn St, Leicester Square, London WC2H 7JH
London
Related Events
2016 UKIPT - Birmingham
Thursday 6 October 2016 - Sunday 9 October 2016
UKIPT - Super Series
Wednesday 31 August 2016 - Sunday 4 September 2016
2016 UKIPT/ESTRELLAS - Marbella
Tuesday 14 June 2016 - Sunday 19 June 2016
2016 UKIPT - London
Tuesday 5 April 2016 - Sunday 10 April 2016
UKIPT 5 - Edinburgh
Thursday 19 November 2015 - Sunday 22 November 2015
UKIPT - Super Series London
UKIPT - Super Series London
UK and Ireland Poker Tour
Wednesday 14 October 2015 - Sunday 18 October 2015
$218,762
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 14 October 2015 - 19:30
Buy-in: $114 (£75)

Thursday 15 October 2015
Dale Garrad Dale Garrad

$43,865

1st/291


Thursday 15 October 2015 - 19:30
Buy-in: $833 (£550)

Thursday 15 October 2015 - 22:00
Buy-in: $114 (£75)

Friday 16 October 2015 - 13:00
Buy-in: $833 (£550)

Friday 16 October 2015 - 19:30
Buy-in: $833 (£550)

Saturday 17 October 2015 - 13:00
Buy-in: $833 (£550)

Saturday 17 October 2015 - 15:00
Buy-in: $2,500 (£1,650)

Saturday 17 October 2015 - 21:00
Buy-in: $333 (£220)

Sunday 18 October 2015 - 13:00
Buy-in: $250 (£165)

Sunday 18 October 2015 - 13:00
Buy-in: $833 (£550)

Sunday 18 October 2015 - 14:00
Buy-in: $333 (£220)
Share