EN
FR
UKIPT - Super Series
UKIPT - Super Series
UKIPT - Super Series
UK and Ireland Poker Tour
Wednesday 31 August 2016 - Sunday 4 September 2016
$290,006
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Stian Knutsen
Stian Knutsen

$56,100

Rank Earnings
2nd Dara O'Kearney
Dara O'Kearney
$35,376
3rd Chris Dasilva
Chris Dasilva
$25,410
4th Valdir Cordeiro Dos Santos
Valdir Cordeiro Dos Santos
$20,196
5th Adam Maxwell
Adam Maxwell
$15,840
Last update: 16 Jun 2019 More
Venue
The Hippodrome Casino London
Address
Cranbourn St, Leicester Square, London WC2H 7JH
London
Related Events
2016 UKIPT - Birmingham
Thursday 6 October 2016 - Sunday 9 October 2016
2016 UKIPT/ESTRELLAS - Marbella
Tuesday 14 June 2016 - Sunday 19 June 2016
2016 UKIPT - London
Tuesday 5 April 2016 - Sunday 10 April 2016
UKIPT 5 - Edinburgh
Thursday 19 November 2015 - Sunday 22 November 2015
UKIPT - Super Series London
Wednesday 14 October 2015 - Sunday 18 October 2015
UKIPT - Super Series
UKIPT - Super Series
UK and Ireland Poker Tour
Wednesday 31 August 2016 - Sunday 4 September 2016
$290,006
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 31 August 2016 - 19:30
Buy-in: $107 (£75)

Thursday 1 September 2016
Stian Knutsen Stian Knutsen

$56,100

1st/453


Thursday 1 September 2016 - 19:30
Buy-in: $783 (£550)

Thursday 1 September 2016 - 22:00
Buy-in: $107 (£75)

Friday 2 September 2016 - 13:00
Buy-in: $783 (£550)

Friday 2 September 2016 - 19:30
Buy-in: $783 (£550)

Saturday 3 September 2016 - 13:00
Buy-in: $783 (£550)

Saturday 3 September 2016 - 15:00
Buy-in: $2,348 (£1,650)

Saturday 3 September 2016 - 21:00
Buy-in: $313 (£220)

Sunday 4 September 2016 - 13:00
Buy-in: $235 (£165)

Sunday 4 September 2016 - 13:00
Buy-in: $783 (£550)

Sunday 4 September 2016 - 14:00
Buy-in: $313 (£220)
Share