EN
FR

tournaments

All cities
Choose a country to get a list of cities.
Tournament Result

Tuesday 1 December 1998
Bum Van Nguyen Bum Van Nguyen

$13,944

1st/99



Monday 30 November 1998
John Urpsis John Urpsis

$29,304

1st/264



Sunday 29 November 1998
Paul Katinas Paul Katinas

$27,000

1st/135



Saturday 28 November 1998
David Pham David Pham

$21,050

1st/240



Friday 27 November 1998
Todd Keikoan Todd Keikoan

$19,650

1st/524



Friday 27 November 1998
Claude Stafanescu Claude Stafanescu

$18,915

1st/205



Thursday 26 November 1998
Grant Guevremont Grant Guevremont

$29,000

1st/145



Thursday 26 November 1998
Jim Allen Jim Allen

$38,120

1st/255



Wednesday 25 November 1998
David Pacheco David Pacheco

$21,120

1st/176



Tuesday 24 November 1998
Terry Stenger Terry Stenger

$34,125

1st/405



Monday 23 November 1998
Susan Mosser Susan Mosser

$27,240

1st/227



Sunday 22 November 1998
Johnny Hale Johnny Hale

$17,820

1st/102



Sunday 22 November 1998
Scott Byron Scott Byron

$29,250

1st/152



Saturday 21 November 1998
Mario Esquerra Mario Esquerra

$10,080

1st/101



Thursday 19 November 1998
Greg Hopkins Greg Hopkins

$9,360

1st/102



Friday 13 November 1998 - 00:00
Brent Carter Brent Carter

$36,465

1st/230



Monday 9 November 1998
Mitchell Ledis Mitchell Ledis

$15,125

1st/194



Sunday 8 November 1998
Henry Chhor Henry Chhor

$21,050

1st/300


Sunday 8 November 1998
V Bum V Bum

$14,363

1st/99



Friday 6 November 1998
Allan McLean Allan McLean

$34,127

1st/177

1 ... 9400 9401 9402 9403 9404 ... 9518