EN
FR

tournaments

All cities
Choose a country to get a list of cities.
Tournament Result


Sunday 15 March 1992
John Lee John Lee

$17,600

1st/180



Saturday 14 March 1992
James Biby James Biby

$88,500

1st/860



Tuesday 21 January 1992
Thomas Chung Thomas Chung

$200,000

1st/100



Sunday 19 January 1992
Chau Giang Chau Giang

$65,200

1st/163



Saturday 18 January 1992
Ed Schwettman Ed Schwettman

$50,800

1st/127



Friday 17 January 1992
Steven Melton Steven Melton

$54,000

1st/46



Thursday 16 January 1992
Mike Cox Mike Cox

$60,400

1st/151



Wednesday 15 January 1992
Mori Eskandani Mori Eskandani

$40,000

1st/100



Tuesday 14 January 1992
Tommy Grimes Tommy Grimes

$32,000

1st/80



Monday 13 January 1992
Seymour Leibowitz Seymour Leibowitz

$40,000

1st/100



Sunday 12 January 1992
Howard Lederer Howard Lederer

$32,800

1st/82



Saturday 11 January 1992
Matthias Rohnacher Matthias Rohnacher

$47,250

1st/19



Friday 10 January 1992
Hans Lund Hans Lund

$34,400

1st/86



Thursday 9 January 1992
Brian Nadell Brian Nadell

$38,000

1st/95



Wednesday 8 January 1992
Ed Clemente Ed Clemente

$32,000

1st/80



Tuesday 7 January 1992
Nilly Premrajh Nilly Premrajh

$69,000

1st/345



Tuesday 7 January 1992 - 00:00
J.C. Pearson J.C. Pearson

$38,000

1st/190



Sunday 5 January 1992
Vince Burgio Vince Burgio

$38,000

1st/190



Saturday 4 January 1992
Mike Sexton Mike Sexton

$37,800

1st/189



Wednesday 25 December 1991
Agahnim Agahnim

5,000 Rup.

1st

1 ... 9402 9403 9404 9405 9406 ... 9444