EN
FR
2015 Caribbean Adventure XI
2015 Caribbean Adventure XI
2015 Caribbean Adventure XI
European Poker Tour
Atlantis
Tuesday 6 January 2015 - Wednesday 14 January 2015
$28,540,090
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Steve O'Dwyer
Steve O'Dwyer

$1,872,580

Rank Earnings
2nd Kevin Schulz
Kevin Schulz
$1,491,580
3rd Roger Sippl
Roger Sippl
$1,344,420
4th Ilkin Garibli
Ilkin Garibli
$1,105,040
5th Joseph Kuether
Joseph Kuether
$1,056,240
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Atlantis
Address
One Casino Drive
Paradise Island
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2015 Caribbean Adventure XI
2015 Caribbean Adventure XI
European Poker Tour
Atlantis
Tuesday 6 January 2015 - Wednesday 14 January 2015
$28,540,090
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Tuesday 6 January 2015 - 12:00
Steve O'Dwyer Steve O'Dwyer

$1,872,580

1st/66


Wednesday 7 January 2015 - 00:00
Josh Kay Josh Kay

$367,928

1st


Wednesday 7 January 2015 - 15:00
Dean Amar Dean Amar

$18,072

1st


Wednesday 7 January 2015 - 17:00
Michel Arsenault Michel Arsenault

$8,660

1st


Thursday 8 January 2015 - 12:00
Kevin Schulz Kevin Schulz

$1,491,580

1st/119


Thursday 8 January 2015 - 15:00
Nick Petrangelo Nick Petrangelo

$113,853

1st


Thursday 8 January 2015 - 17:00
Nicole Cervenka Nicole Cervenka

$22,220

1st


Friday 9 January 2015 - 15:00
Benoit Galland Benoit Galland

$80,970

1st


Friday 9 January 2015 - 19:00
Dzmitry Urbanovich Dzmitry Urbanovich

$37,640

1st


Saturday 10 January 2015 - 00:00
Paul Volpe Paul Volpe

$89,140

1st


Saturday 10 January 2015 - 00:00
Justin Bonomo Justin Bonomo

$48,450

1st


Saturday 10 January 2015 - 17:00
Aleksandr Denisov Aleksandr Denisov

$117,250

1st


Sunday 11 January 2015 - 00:00
Nicholas Immekus Nicholas Immekus

$161,810

1st


Sunday 11 January 2015 - 13:00
Alexandr Orlov Alexandr Orlov

$10,040

1st


Sunday 11 January 2015 - 15:00
Vladimir Dobrovolskiy Vladimir Dobrovolskiy

$38,050

1st


Sunday 11 January 2015 - 17:00
Jimmy Castano Jimmy Castano

$42,000

1st


Monday 12 January 2015 - 00:00
Raul Van Boxtel Raul Van Boxtel

$57,970

1st/345


Monday 12 January 2015 - 12:00
Ilkin Garibli Ilkin Garibli

$1,105,040

1st


Monday 12 January 2015 - 15:00
Mark Herm Mark Herm

$14,170

1st


Monday 12 January 2015 - 17:00
Oleg Titov Oleg Titov

$32,810

1st


Tuesday 13 January 2015 - 00:00
Joao Simao Joao Simao

$81,720

1st/157


Tuesday 13 January 2015 - 13:00
Kristina Lehtimaeki Kristina Lehtimaeki

$8,902

1st


Tuesday 13 January 2015 - 15:00
Jean-Philippe Piquette Jean-Philippe Piquette

$6,930

1st


Tuesday 13 January 2015 - 17:00
Jonathan Duhamel Jonathan Duhamel

$116,738

1st


Tuesday 13 January 2015 - 19:00
Henri Parviainen Henri Parviainen

$18,338

1st


Wednesday 14 January 2015 - 00:00
Gustav Nordh Gustav Nordh

$22,120

1st


Wednesday 14 January 2015 - 13:00
David Vamplew David Vamplew

$239,500

1st


Wednesday 14 January 2015 - 14:00
Jenner Sant`anna Jenner Sant`anna

$14,540

1st/32

Share