Join RankingHero to follow EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona Share:
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Spain
European Poker Tour
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
$6,572,367
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Sebastian Malec
Sebastian Malec

$1,254,111

Rank Earnings
2nd Uri Reichenstein
Uri Reichenstein
$901,490
3rd Adam John Owen
Adam John Owen
$721,829
4th Thomas Derooij
Thomas Derooij
$597,680
5th Zorlucan Er
Zorlucan Er
$482,020
Last update: 23 Apr 2017 More
Venue
Spain
Gran Casino de Barcelona
Address
Marina, 19-21 (Port Olímpic)
Barcelona
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2016 PokerStars Caribbean Adventure XII
Wednesday 6 January 2016 - Thursday 14 January 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Spain
European Poker Tour
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
$6,572,367
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Monday 22 August 2016
Sebastian Malec Poland Sebastian Malec

$1,254,111

1,122,800€

1st/1785

Share