EN
FR
2014 Caribbean Adventure X
2014 Caribbean Adventure X
2014 Caribbean Adventure X
European Poker Tour
Atlantis
Sunday 5 January 2014 - Monday 13 January 2014
$28,614,570
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Fabian Quoss
Fabian Quoss

$1,689,240

Rank Earnings
2nd Dominik Panka
Dominik Panka
$1,423,096
3rd Vanessa Selbst
Vanessa Selbst
$1,400,220
4th Mike McDonald
Mike McDonald
$1,282,185
5th Isaac Baron
Isaac Baron
$1,207,599
Last update: 26 May 2019 More
Venue
Atlantis
Address
One Casino Drive
Paradise Island
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2014 Caribbean Adventure X
2014 Caribbean Adventure X
European Poker Tour
Atlantis
Sunday 5 January 2014 - Monday 13 January 2014
$28,614,570
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Sunday 5 January 2014 - 00:00
Fabian Quoss Fabian Quoss

$1,629,940

1st/56


Monday 6 January 2014 - 17:00
Danny Stiegler Danny Stiegler

$77,700

1st/181


Monday 6 January 2014 - 19:00
Gil Morgensztern Gil Morgensztern

$11,547

1st/166


Tuesday 7 January 2014 - 12:00
Dominik Panka Dominik Panka

$1,423,096

1st/1031


Tuesday 7 January 2014 - 13:00
Shaun Deeb Shaun Deeb

$32,380

1st/53


Tuesday 7 January 2014 - 17:00
Tiberu-Florian Georgescu Tiberu-Florian Georgescu

$89,904

1st/101


Tuesday 7 January 2014 - 19:00
Tim Volf Tim Volf

$14,965

1st/194


Wednesday 8 January 2014 - 14:00
Benoit Galland Benoit Galland

$67,220

1st/44


Wednesday 8 January 2014 - 14:00
Zachary Hyman Zachary Hyman

$84,400

1st/58


Wednesday 8 January 2014 - 15:00
Benjamin Dobson Benjamin Dobson

$10,390

1st/29


Thursday 9 January 2014 - 12:00
Dmitri Ponomarev Dmitri Ponomarev

$117,580

1st/302


Thursday 9 January 2014 - 15:00
Philipp Hui Philipp Hui

$14,660

1st/48


Thursday 9 January 2014 - 17:00
Mike Leah Mike Leah

$119,770

1st/93


Thursday 9 January 2014 - 19:00
Helder Teixeira Helder Teixeira

$42,720

1st/215


Friday 10 January 2014 - 00:00
Joseph Kuether Joseph Kuether

$136,250

1st/162


Friday 10 January 2014 - 13:00
Oliver Gergely Oliver Gergely

$60,410

1st/311


Friday 10 January 2014 - 15:00
Chenxiang Miao Chenxiang Miao

$16,880

1st/58


Friday 10 January 2014 - 17:00
Daniel Neilson Daniel Neilson

$77,280

1st/180


Friday 10 January 2014 - 19:00
Nicolas Godoy Nicolas Godoy

$12,794

1st/158


Saturday 11 January 2014 - 00:00
Jacob Schindler Jacob Schindler

$1,192,624

1st/247


Saturday 11 January 2014 - 00:00
Kirill Shugai Kirill Shugai

$61,720

1st/326


Saturday 11 January 2014 - 13:00
Marcelo Mesqueu Marcelo Mesqueu

$44,820

1st/22


Saturday 11 January 2014 - 15:00
Andreas Klatt Andreas Klatt

$11,880

1st/36


Saturday 11 January 2014 - 17:00
Alexander Condon Alexander Condon

$40,600

1st/195


Sunday 12 January 2014 - 12:00
Christopher Mcclung Christopher Mcclung

$28,090

1st/115


Sunday 12 January 2014 - 14:00
Kathy Saraf Kathy Saraf

$20,150

1st/71


Sunday 12 January 2014 - 15:00
Jeff Madsen Jeff Madsen

$12,190

1st/37


Sunday 12 January 2014 - 17:00
Rep Porter Rep Porter

$100,030

1st/75


Sunday 12 January 2014 - 19:00
Jorgen Sandvoll Lindebo Jorgen Sandvoll Lindebo

$12,092

1st/116


Monday 13 January 2014 - 12:00
William Halkyard William Halkyard

$14,322

1st/185


Monday 13 January 2014 - 13:00
Alex Bilokur Alex Bilokur

$202,720

1st/76


Monday 13 January 2014 - 14:00
Yuri Dzivielevski Yuri Dzivielevski

$28,455

1st/127

Share