EN
FR
2012 Genting Poker Series: Leg 5 - Sheffield
2012 Genting Poker Series: Leg 5 - Sheffield
2012 Genting Poker Series: Leg 5 - Sheffield
Genting Poker Series
Wednesday 21 November 2012 - Sunday 25 November 2012
$424,135
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Hasmukh Khodiyara
Hasmukh Khodiyara

$80,144

Rank Earnings
2nd Stephen Mcgrath
Stephen Mcgrath
$50,892
3rd Matt Myford
Matt Myford
$35,905
4th Simon Higgins
Simon Higgins
$28,852
5th Oluwashola Akindele
Oluwashola Akindele
$22,521
Last update: 14 Jul 2019 More
Venue
Genting Club Sheffield
Address
St Paul’s Place, Arundel Gate, Sheffield, S1 2PN
YORK
Sheffield
Related Events
2016 Genting Poker Series Mini - Leg 9
Wednesday 13 July 2016 - Sunday 17 July 2016
2016 Genting Poker Series Mini - Leg 8
Wednesday 15 June 2016 - Sunday 19 June 2016
2016 Genting Poker Series Mini - Leg 6
Wednesday 13 April 2016 - Sunday 17 April 2016
2016 Genting Poker Series Mini - Leg 5
Wednesday 30 March 2016 - Sunday 3 April 2016
2016 Genting Poker Series - Leg 4
Wednesday 16 March 2016 - Sunday 20 March 2016
2012 Genting Poker Series: Leg 5 - Sheffield
2012 Genting Poker Series: Leg 5 - Sheffield
Genting Poker Series
Wednesday 21 November 2012 - Sunday 25 November 2012
$424,135
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 21 November 2012 - 13:00
David Mcconachie David Mcconachie

$1,933

1st/49


Thursday 22 November 2012 - 13:00
Hasmukh Khodiyara Hasmukh Khodiyara

$80,144

1st/562


Thursday 22 November 2012 - 19:00
Phillip Corion Phillip Corion

$3,095

1st/62


Friday 23 November 2012 - 19:00
David Ho David Ho

$2,880

1st/67


Saturday 24 November 2012 - 19:00
Richard Duffin Richard Duffin

$9,309

1st/130


Sunday 25 November 2012 - 17:00
Barny Boatman Barny Boatman

$1,472

1st/56

Share