EN
FR
2013 EPT IX - London
2013 EPT IX - London
2013 EPT IX - London
European Poker Tour
Tuesday 5 March 2013 - Saturday 16 March 2013
$10,028,101
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Ruben Visser
Ruben Visser

$900,751

Rank Earnings
2nd Talal Shakerchi
Talal Shakerchi
$698,128
3rd Olof Haglund
Olof Haglund
$644,575
4th Mantas Visockis
Mantas Visockis
$569,004
5th Faraz Jaka
Faraz Jaka
$386,672
Last update: 19 May 2019 More
Venue
Grosvenor Victoria Casino
Address
150 - 162 Edgware Road, W2 2DT
GLONDON
London
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2013 EPT IX - London
2013 EPT IX - London
European Poker Tour
Tuesday 5 March 2013 - Saturday 16 March 2013
$10,028,101
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 7 March 2013 - 15:00
Ian Simpson Ian Simpson

$6,633

£4,400

1st/178


Friday 8 March 2013 - 00:00
Paul Delaney Paul Delaney

$21,030

1st/242


Friday 8 March 2013 - 21:00
Jeffrey Rossiter Jeffrey Rossiter

$29,174

1st/65


Saturday 9 March 2013 - 00:00
Ronnie Gustafsson Ronnie Gustafsson

$8,038

1st/189


Saturday 9 March 2013 - 11:00
Tina Marie Abery Tina Marie Abery

$10,146

1st/25


Saturday 9 March 2013 - 20:00
Nicolas Chouity Nicolas Chouity

$32,300

1st/86


Sunday 10 March 2013 - 00:00
Markus Ristola Markus Ristola

$24,336

1st/21


Sunday 10 March 2013
Ruben Visser Ruben Visser

$896,993

£595,000

1st/647


Monday 11 March 2013 - 00:00
Yury Gulyy Yury Gulyy

$32,910

1st/65


Monday 11 March 2013 - 20:00
Lauri Pesonen Lauri Pesonen

$59,735

1st/59


Tuesday 12 March 2013 - 16:00
John Eames John Eames

$148,388

£98,430

1st/172


Wednesday 13 March 2013 - 00:00
Griffin Benger Griffin Benger

$44,354

1st/104


Wednesday 13 March 2013
Robert Harkins Robert Harkins

$26,571

£17,625

1st/55


Wednesday 13 March 2013
Ville Wahlbeck Ville Wahlbeck

$115,659

£76,720

1st/22


Wednesday 13 March 2013 - 18:00
Kent Lundmark Kent Lundmark

$71,738

1st/168


Wednesday 13 March 2013 - 18:00
Miltiadis Kyriakides Miltiadis Kyriakides

$49,000

1st/48


Thursday 14 March 2013 - 16:00
Talal Shakerchi Talal Shakerchi

$698,128

1st/137


Thursday 14 March 2013 - 18:00
Rumen Nanev Rumen Nanev

$19,571

1st/22


Thursday 14 March 2013 - 19:00
Georges Yazbeck Georges Yazbeck

$35,727

1st/70


Friday 15 March 2013 - 00:00
Jan Bendik Jan Bendik

$28,508

1st/54


Friday 15 March 2013
Matthias de Meulder Matthias de Meulder

$34,041

£22,580

1st/77


Friday 15 March 2013 - 13:00
Regis Burlot Regis Burlot

$13,203

1st/20


Friday 15 March 2013 - 18:00
Dariusz Paszkiewicz Dariusz Paszkiewicz

$19,886

1st/105


Friday 15 March 2013 - 21:00
Steven Lewzey Steven Lewzey

$4,713

1st/37


Saturday 16 March 2013 - 00:00
Ognjen Sekularac Ognjen Sekularac

$103,947

1st/40


Saturday 16 March 2013
Gioi Tran Gioi Tran

$10,082

1st/74


Saturday 16 March 2013 - 17:00
Joao Viera Joao Viera

$63,622

1st/62

Share