EN
FR
2010 EPT VI - San Remo
2010 EPT VI - San Remo
2010 EPT VI - San Remo
European Poker Tour
Thursday 15 April 2010 - Wednesday 21 April 2010
$10,380,248
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Liv Boeree
Liv Boeree

$1,675,713

Rank Earnings
2nd Jakob Carlsson
Jakob Carlsson
$1,005,428
3rd Toni Pettersson
Toni Pettersson
$563,039
4th Michael Piper
Michael Piper
$462,497
5th Joao Barbosa
Joao Barbosa
$368,151
Last update: 19 May 2019 More
Venue
Casino Sanremo
Address
Corso Inglesi 18, 18038
Province d'Imperia
San Remo
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2010 EPT VI - San Remo
2010 EPT VI - San Remo
European Poker Tour
Thursday 15 April 2010 - Wednesday 21 April 2010
$10,380,248
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 15 April 2010
Liv Boeree Liv Boeree

$1,675,713

1,250,000€

1st/1240


Saturday 17 April 2010 - 12:00
Silvia Cerutti Silvia Cerutti

$9,399

1st/93


Sunday 18 April 2010 - 12:00
Joao Barbosa Joao Barbosa

$368,151

1st/491


Sunday 18 April 2010 - 20:00
Mauceri Massimiliano Mauceri Massimiliano

$28,420

21,200€

1st


Monday 19 April 2010 - 12:00
Alexander Kravchenko Alexander Kravchenko

$93,993

1st/232


Monday 19 April 2010 - 20:00
Riccardo Lacchinelli Riccardo Lacchinelli

$26,811

20,000€

1st


Tuesday 20 April 2010 - 12:00
Juha Helppi Juha Helppi

$112,791

1st/290


Tuesday 20 April 2010 - 20:00
Jeff Sarwer Jeff Sarwer

$16,355

12,200€

1st


Wednesday 21 April 2010 - 15:00
Alexander Khizhnyak Alexander Khizhnyak

$48,121

35,896€

1st/171

Share