EN
FR
2010 EPT VI - Deauville
2010 EPT VI - Deauville
2010 EPT VI - Deauville
European Poker Tour
Wednesday 20 January 2010 - Monday 25 January 2010
$7,245,420
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Jake Cody
Jake Cody

$1,161,422

Rank Earnings
2nd Teodor Caraba
Teodor Caraba
$699,292
3rd Mike McDonald
Mike McDonald
$399,789
4th Martin Kabrhel
Martin Kabrhel
$369,385
5th Craig Bergeron
Craig Bergeron
$299,503
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Casino Barrière de Deauville
Address
2 Rue Edmond Blanc, 14800
Deauville
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2010 EPT VI - Deauville
2010 EPT VI - Deauville
European Poker Tour
Wednesday 20 January 2010 - Monday 25 January 2010
$7,245,420
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 20 January 2010 - 12:00
Jake Cody Jake Cody

$1,161,422

857,000€

1st/768


Thursday 21 January 2010
Christophe Sorel Christophe Sorel

$27,511

20,300€

1st/35


Thursday 21 January 2010 - 12:00
Michele Limongi Michele Limongi

$231,223

1st/266


Saturday 23 January 2010 - 12:00
Audrey Guyonvarch Audrey Guyonvarch

$8,206

1st/89


Saturday 23 January 2010 - 12:00
Martin Kabrhel Martin Kabrhel

$353,664

1st/26


Saturday 23 January 2010 - 12:00
Koen Floris Reefman Koen Floris Reefman

$109,675

1st/252


Sunday 24 January 2010 - 12:00
Nikolay Losev Nikolay Losev

$95,514

1st/142


Sunday 24 January 2010 - 12:00
Eric Nakache Eric Nakache

$36,099

1st/161


Monday 25 January 2010 - 12:00
David Wanono David Wanono

$7,925

1st/57

Share