EN
FR
2009 EPT V - Grand Final
2009 EPT V - Grand Final
2009 EPT V - Grand Final
European Poker Tour
Tuesday 28 April 2009 - Sunday 3 May 2009
$18,945,088
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Pieter Dekorver
Pieter Dekorver

$3,024,170

Rank Earnings
2nd Matt Woodward
Matt Woodward
$1,709,310
3rd Mikhail Tulchinsky
Mikhail Tulchinsky
$1,051,880
4th Dag Martin Mikkelsen
Dag Martin Mikkelsen
$788,913
5th Vanessa Rousso
Vanessa Rousso
$721,654
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Casino de Monte Carlo
Address
40, avenue Princesse Grace MC 98000
Monte Carlo
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2009 EPT V - Grand Final
2009 EPT V - Grand Final
European Poker Tour
Tuesday 28 April 2009 - Sunday 3 May 2009
$18,945,088
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Monday 27 April 2009
Isabelle Mercier Isabelle Mercier

$379,461

280,000€

1st


Tuesday 28 April 2009
Pieter Dekorver Pieter Dekorver

$3,024,170

1st/935


Thursday 30 April 2009
Remy Biechel Remy Biechel

$368,159

1st/175


Thursday 30 April 2009
Liv Boeree Liv Boeree

$33,529

2nd


Thursday 30 April 2009 - 12:00
Kenny Hallaert Kenny Hallaert

$30,883

1st/120


Friday 1 May 2009
Vanessa Rousso Vanessa Rousso

$721,654

532,500€

1st/79


Friday 1 May 2009
Georges Yazbeck Georges Yazbeck

$264,286

1st/324


Friday 1 May 2009
Elizabeth Navarro Elizabeth Navarro

$7,363

1st/43


Saturday 2 May 2009
Thiago Nishijima Thiago Nishijima

$104,332

1st/250


Saturday 2 May 2009
Clayton Maguire Clayton Maguire

$368,159

1st/175


Sunday 3 May 2009
James Kilarjian James Kilarjian

$28,401

1st/135

Share