EN
FR
2007 EPT III - Grand Final
2007 EPT III - Grand Final
2007 EPT III - Grand Final
European Poker Tour
Wednesday 28 March 2007 - Monday 2 April 2007
$9,653,879
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Gavin Griffin
Gavin Griffin

$2,416,653

Rank Earnings
2nd Marc Karam
Marc Karam
$1,406,047
3rd Soren Kongsgaard
Soren Kongsgaard
$808,482
4th Kristiann Kjondal
Kristiann Kjondal
$623,930
5th Josh Prager
Josh Prager
$518,485
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Casino de Monte Carlo
Address
40, avenue Princesse Grace MC 98000
Monte Carlo
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2007 EPT III - Grand Final
2007 EPT III - Grand Final
European Poker Tour
Wednesday 28 March 2007 - Monday 2 April 2007
$9,653,879
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 28 March 2007
Gavin Griffin Gavin Griffin

$2,416,653

1,825,010€

1st/706


Friday 30 March 2007
Pascal Barrau Pascal Barrau

$112,606

1st/300


Saturday 31 March 2007 - 00:00
Fredrik Kentel Fredrik Kentel

$41,706

1st/427


Sunday 1 April 2007 - 12:00
Giorgio Bernasconi Giorgio Bernasconi

$123,802

1st/297


Monday 2 April 2007 - 12:00
Dennis Plejdrup Dennis Plejdrup

$24,400

1st/82

Share