EN
FR
2010 EPT VII - Prague
2010 EPT VII - Prague
2010 EPT VII - Prague
European Poker Tour
Monday 13 December 2010 - Saturday 18 December 2010
$5,448,848
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Roberto Romanello
Roberto Romanello

$846,088

Rank Earnings
2nd Emiliano Bono
Emiliano Bono
$575,076
3rd Marcin Horecki
Marcin Horecki
$326,537
4th Peter Skripka
Peter Skripka
$215,488
5th Marco Leonzio
Marco Leonzio
$171,862
Last update: 16 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Golden Prague Poker - Hilton Prague Hotel
Address
Pobrezni 1 Prague Czech Republic 186 00
Prague
Related Events
EPT Season XIII - Prague
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
EPT Season XIII - Malta
Tuesday 18 October 2016 - Saturday 29 October 2016
EPT Season XIII / Estrellas - Barcelona
Tuesday 16 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
EPT Season XII / FPS - Grand Final
Monday 25 April 2016 - Friday 6 May 2016
2016 EPT XII - UKIPT - 5 - Dublin
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Saturday 20 February 2016
2010 EPT VII - Prague
2010 EPT VII - Prague
European Poker Tour
Monday 13 December 2010 - Saturday 18 December 2010
$5,448,848
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Sunday 12 December 2010 - 12:00
Marco Pistilli Marco Pistilli

$5,450

1st/42


Monday 13 December 2010
Roberto Romanello Roberto Romanello

$846,088

640,000€

1st/563


Monday 13 December 2010 - 12:00
Jason Helder Jason Helder

$14,676

1st/115


Tuesday 14 December 2010 - 12:00
Kayvan Payman Kayvan Payman

$40,696

1st/112


Wednesday 15 December 2010 - 12:00
Richard Gryko Richard Gryko

$44,953

1st/202


Wednesday 15 December 2010 - 12:00
Dario Alioto Dario Alioto

$41,491

1st/60


Wednesday 15 December 2010 - 16:00
Louis Casanova Louis Casanova

$165,780

125,400€

1st


Thursday 16 December 2010 - 12:00
Yossi Naim Yossi Naim

$80,652

1st/202


Thursday 16 December 2010 - 12:00
Thomas Carpenter Thomas Carpenter

$15,734

1st


Friday 17 December 2010 - 12:00
Nichlas Mattsson Nichlas Mattsson

$167,914

1st


Friday 17 December 2010 - 12:00
Maxim Lykov Maxim Lykov

$32,261

1st


Friday 17 December 2010 - 12:00
Hana Soljan Hana Soljan

$4,958

1st/26


Friday 17 December 2010 - 12:00
Kayvan Payman Kayvan Payman

$31,335

1st


Friday 17 December 2010 - 12:00
Kilian Kramer Kilian Kramer

$15,979

1st/122


Saturday 18 December 2010 - 12:00
Miltiadis Kyriakides Miltiadis Kyriakides

$13,354

1st


Saturday 18 December 2010 - 12:00
Fernando Brito Fernando Brito

$14,808

1st

Share