EN
FR
2016 Arena Fall Classic
2016 Arena Fall Classic
2016 Arena Fall Classic
Friday 14 October 2016 - Sunday 16 October 2016
$137,437
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Mark Babekov
Mark Babekov

$12,264

Rank Earnings
2nd Gerald Teague
Gerald Teague
$8,512
3rd Monhammad Akhtar
Monhammad Akhtar
$8,000
4th Robert King
Robert King
$8,000
5th James Propes
James Propes
$6,000
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Arizona Casino at Talking Stick
Address
Talking Stick Resort 9800 E. Indian Bend Rd, AZ 85256
Arizona
Scottsdale
Related Events
2017 Staycation Weekend Poker Tournament
Friday 13 January 2017 - Sunday 15 January 2017
2016 Ladies State Poker Championship
Saturday 17 September 2016 - Sunday 18 September 2016
2016 Arizona State Poker Championship
Friday 12 August 2016 - Tuesday 16 August 2016
2016 Big Stack Event
Saturday 21 May 2016 - Saturday 21 May 2016
2016 Getaway Classic
Friday 15 April 2016 - Sunday 17 April 2016
2016 Arena Fall Classic
2016 Arena Fall Classic
Friday 14 October 2016 - Sunday 16 October 2016
$137,437
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 14 October 2016
Eli Clark Eli Clark

$3,836

1st


Saturday 15 October 2016
Monhammad Akhtar Monhammad Akhtar

$8,000

1st


Sunday 16 October 2016
Matthew Hernandez Matthew Hernandez

$5,150

1st

Share