EN
FR
2016 Ladies State Poker Championship
2016 Ladies State Poker Championship
2016 Ladies State Poker Championship
Saturday 17 September 2016 - Sunday 18 September 2016
$51,569
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Margery Edwards
Margery Edwards

$11,990

Rank Earnings
2nd Maria Tibuni
Maria Tibuni
$9,283
3rd Jackson Terrice
Jackson Terrice
$6,317
4th Lucy Hargett
Lucy Hargett
$3,997
5th Linh Nguyen
Linh Nguyen
$3,172
Last update: 15 Sep 2019 More
Venue
Arizona Casino at Talking Stick
Address
Talking Stick Resort 9800 E. Indian Bend Rd, AZ 85256
Arizona
Scottsdale
Related Events
2017 Staycation Weekend Poker Tournament
Friday 13 January 2017 - Sunday 15 January 2017
2016 Arena Fall Classic
Friday 14 October 2016 - Sunday 16 October 2016
2016 Arizona State Poker Championship
Friday 12 August 2016 - Tuesday 16 August 2016
2016 Big Stack Event
Saturday 21 May 2016 - Saturday 21 May 2016
2016 Getaway Classic
Friday 15 April 2016 - Sunday 17 April 2016
2016 Ladies State Poker Championship
2016 Ladies State Poker Championship
Saturday 17 September 2016 - Sunday 18 September 2016
$51,569
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 17 September 2016
Margery Edwards Margery Edwards

$11,990

1st

Share