EN
FR
2016 1010XL Tournament January
2016 1010XL Tournament January
2016 1010XL Tournament January
Wednesday 20 January 2016 - Wednesday 20 January 2016
$13,041
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Jeffrey Flaschen
Jeffrey Flaschen

$3,305

Rank Earnings
2nd Hai Nguyen
Hai Nguyen
$3,305
3rd Angel Reine
Angel Reine
$1,565
4th William Hawkins
William Hawkins
$1,043
5th Michael Dagostino
Michael Dagostino
$652
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Bestbet Jacksonville
Address
201 Monument Rd, 32225
Florida
Jacksonville
Related Events
CPPT V - bestbet Jacksonville
Thursday 27 April 2017 - Monday 8 May 2017
2017 MSPT - bestbet Jacksonville
Thursday 19 January 2017 - Sunday 29 January 2017
2016 College NLH Tournament - October
Saturday 15 October 2016 - Saturday 15 October 2016
2016/2017 WPT bestbet Bounty Scramble
Friday 30 September 2016 - Tuesday 18 October 2016
2016 Jacksonville $50K Guarantee
Thursday 28 July 2016 - Sunday 31 July 2016
2016 1010XL Tournament January
2016 1010XL Tournament January
Wednesday 20 January 2016 - Wednesday 20 January 2016
$13,041
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 20 January 2016
Jeffrey Flaschen Jeffrey Flaschen

$3,305

1st/151

Share