EN
FR
2016/2017 WPT bestbet Bounty Scramble
2016/2017 WPT bestbet Bounty Scramble
2016/2017 WPT bestbet Bounty Scramble
World Poker Tour
Friday 30 September 2016 - Tuesday 18 October 2016
$1,620,716
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Sam Soverel
Sam Soverel

$189,537

Rank Earnings
2nd Chance Kornuth
Chance Kornuth
$186,672
3rd Chad Deberry
Chad Deberry
$91,200
4th David Yeazell
David Yeazell
$41,998
5th Darren Elias
Darren Elias
$38,610
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Bestbet Jacksonville
Address
201 Monument Rd, 32225
Florida
Jacksonville
Related Events
2016/2017 WPT SHRP Showdown
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2016/2017 WPT Rolling Thunder
Wednesday 8 March 2017 - Wednesday 15 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Shooting Star
Sunday 5 March 2017 - Friday 10 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Fallsview Poker Classic
Friday 17 February 2017 - Friday 24 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT - Playground Poker
Sunday 22 January 2017 - Wednesday 8 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT bestbet Bounty Scramble
2016/2017 WPT bestbet Bounty Scramble
World Poker Tour
Friday 30 September 2016 - Tuesday 18 October 2016
$1,620,716
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 29 September 2016
David Yeazell David Yeazell

$33,425

1st


Saturday 1 October 2016
Mark Manesh Mark Manesh

$3,761

1st


Sunday 2 October 2016
Nadeem Tannous Nadeem Tannous

$3,023

1st


Sunday 2 October 2016
David Jackson David Jackson

$6,683

1st


Monday 3 October 2016
Andrey Plotnikov Andrey Plotnikov

$15,561

1st


Wednesday 5 October 2016
Vontz Burke Vontz Burke

$2,999

1st


Thursday 6 October 2016
Ben Dulaj Ben Dulaj

$13,423

1st


Friday 7 October 2016
John Holley John Holley

$2,015

1st


Saturday 8 October 2016
Garrett Dukes Garrett Dukes

$3,500

1st


Sunday 9 October 2016
Steve Worr Steve Worr

$4,037

1st


Sunday 9 October 2016
John Holley John Holley

$2,700

1st


Monday 10 October 2016
Ron Harbert Ron Harbert

$3,874

1st


Tuesday 11 October 2016
Tom Barnaba Tom Barnaba

$4,214

1st


Tuesday 11 October 2016
Wayne Fralix Wayne Fralix

$3,725

1st


Wednesday 12 October 2016
David Trager David Trager

$4,300

1st


Wednesday 12 October 2016
Chance Kornuth Chance Kornuth

$186,672

1st


Wednesday 12 October 2016
Vontz Burke Vontz Burke

$14,213

1st


Thursday 13 October 2016
Darren Elias Darren Elias

$38,610

1st


Friday 14 October 2016
Buy-in: $5,000

Saturday 15 October 2016
Chris Campbell Chris Campbell

$2,013

1st


Saturday 15 October 2016
Ken Baker Ken Baker

$7,650

1st


Sunday 16 October 2016
Brian Woods Brian Woods

$11,200

1st


Sunday 16 October 2016
James Brown James Brown

$4,792

1st

Share