EN
FR
2015 WPT National - Paris
2015 WPT National - Paris
2015 WPT National - Paris
World Poker Tour National Series
Thursday 12 November 2015 - Sunday 29 November 2015
$1,286,700
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Li Yingui
Li Yingui

$168,814

Rank Earnings
2nd Guillaume Diaz
Guillaume Diaz
$108,772
3rd Laurent Polito
Laurent Polito
$81,579
4th Eric Sfez
Eric Sfez
$71,789
5th Cheng-wei Yin
Cheng-wei Yin
$60,913
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Cercle Clichy Montmartre
Address
84 Rue de Clichy, 75009 Paris
Paris
Related Events
partypoker Irish Festival - GPPT & WPT National
Friday 9 September 2016 - Sunday 18 September 2016
2016/2017 WPT National - Rozvadov
Friday 5 August 2016 - Monday 8 August 2016
2016/2017 WPT National - Iberia
Thursday 12 May 2016 - Sunday 15 May 2016
2016 WPT National - Korea
Sunday 8 May 2016 - Friday 13 May 2016
2016 WPT National - San Remo
Wednesday 20 April 2016 - Thursday 28 April 2016
2015 WPT National - Paris
2015 WPT National - Paris
World Poker Tour National Series
Thursday 12 November 2015 - Sunday 29 November 2015
$1,286,700
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 20 November 2015 - 00:00
Emmanuel Kunstler Emmanuel Kunstler

$23,930

22,000€

1st/421


Tuesday 24 November 2015 - 00:00
Laurent Polito Laurent Polito

$81,579

75,000€

1st/140


Wednesday 25 November 2015 - 00:00
Mohamed Boudina Mohamed Boudina

$13,053

12,000€

1st


Thursday 26 November 2015
Li Yingui Li Yingui

$163,158

150,000€

1st/736


Saturday 28 November 2015 - 00:00
Alexandre Dezzuter Alexandre Dezzuter

$9,224

8,480€

1st


Sunday 29 November 2015 - 00:00
Rochdi Janfaoui Rochdi Janfaoui

$10,877

10,000€

1st

Share