EN
FR
2016/2017 WPT National - Rozvadov
2016/2017 WPT National - Rozvadov
2016/2017 WPT National - Rozvadov
World Poker Tour National Series
Kings Casino
Friday 5 August 2016 - Monday 8 August 2016
$667,591
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Leo Tran
Leo Tran

$159,143

Rank Earnings
2nd Itay Bernshtein
Itay Bernshtein
$76,720
3rd J. Streicher
J. Streicher
$70,810
4th Harmjan Poel
Harmjan Poel
$64,874
5th Daniel Oliver Schumacher
Daniel Oliver Schumacher
$52,882
Last update: 14 Jul 2019 More
Venue
Kings Casino
Address
Rozvadov 7, 34806
Rozvadov
Related Events
partypoker Irish Festival - GPPT & WPT National
Friday 9 September 2016 - Sunday 18 September 2016
2016/2017 WPT National - Iberia
Thursday 12 May 2016 - Sunday 15 May 2016
2016 WPT National - Korea
Sunday 8 May 2016 - Friday 13 May 2016
2016 WPT National - San Remo
Wednesday 20 April 2016 - Thursday 28 April 2016
2016 WPT National - Johannesburg
Friday 8 April 2016 - Sunday 17 April 2016
2016/2017 WPT National - Rozvadov
2016/2017 WPT National - Rozvadov
World Poker Tour National Series
Kings Casino
Friday 5 August 2016 - Monday 8 August 2016
$667,591
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 5 August 2016
Leo Tran Leo Tran

$76,043

68,081€

1st/339


Friday 5 August 2016
Leo Tran Leo Tran

$83,100

1st/339

Share