EN
FR
2014 Mid-States Poker Tour - Ho-Chunk Wisconsin Dells II ($200,000 Guaranteed)
2014 Mid-States Poker Tour - Ho-Chunk Wisconsin Dells II ($200,000 Guaranteed)
2014 Mid-States Poker Tour - Ho-Chunk Wisconsin Dells II ($200,000 Guaranteed)
Mid-States Poker Tour
Saturday 20 September 2014 - Sunday 28 September 2014
$337,753
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Ben Berlowski
Ben Berlowski

$90,632

Rank Earnings
2nd Andrew Rubinberg
Andrew Rubinberg
$50,351
3rd Nicholas Kost
Nicholas Kost
$31,318
4th Michael Ross
Michael Ross
$25,175
5th Nicholas Pupillo
Nicholas Pupillo
$19,805
Last update: 14 Jul 2019 More
Venue
Ho-Chunk Casino - Wisconsin Dells
Address
S3214 Country road BD, 53913
Wisconsin
Baraboo
Related Events
2017 MSPT - Battle Creek, MI
Saturday 13 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017
2017 MSPT Regional - Sioux Falls
Saturday 29 April 2017 - Sunday 7 May 2017
2017 MSPT - Shakopee, MN
Friday 21 April 2017 - Sunday 30 April 2017
2017 MSPT - Milwaukee
Saturday 1 April 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2017 MSPT - Black Hawk, CO
Thursday 23 March 2017 - Sunday 2 April 2017
2014 Mid-States Poker Tour - Ho-Chunk Wisconsin Dells II ($200,000 Guaranteed)
2014 Mid-States Poker Tour - Ho-Chunk Wisconsin Dells II ($200,000 Guaranteed)
Mid-States Poker Tour
Saturday 20 September 2014 - Sunday 28 September 2014
$337,753
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 26 September 2014 - 16:00
Ben Berlowski Ben Berlowski

$90,632

1st/349

Share