EN
FR
2013 Mid-States Poker Tour - FireKeepers II ($100,000 Guaranteed)
2013 Mid-States Poker Tour - FireKeepers II ($100,000 Guaranteed)
2013 Mid-States Poker Tour - FireKeepers II ($100,000 Guaranteed)
Mid-States Poker Tour
Saturday 17 August 2013 - Sunday 25 August 2013
$290,470
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Jordan Townsend
Jordan Townsend

$76,975

Rank Earnings
2nd Adam Lamphere
Adam Lamphere
$42,118
3rd Jimmy Dennis
Jimmy Dennis
$27,885
4th Patrick Steele
Patrick Steele
$18,881
5th Steve Anderson
Steve Anderson
$14,524
Last update: 16 Jun 2019 More
Venue
FireKeepers Casino and Hotel
Address
11177 East Michigan Avenue, 49014
US
MI
Related Events
2017 MSPT - Battle Creek, MI
Saturday 13 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017
2017 MSPT Regional - Sioux Falls
Saturday 29 April 2017 - Sunday 7 May 2017
2017 MSPT - Shakopee, MN
Friday 21 April 2017 - Sunday 30 April 2017
2017 MSPT - Milwaukee
Saturday 1 April 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2017 MSPT - Black Hawk, CO
Thursday 23 March 2017 - Sunday 2 April 2017
2013 Mid-States Poker Tour - FireKeepers II ($100,000 Guaranteed)
2013 Mid-States Poker Tour - FireKeepers II ($100,000 Guaranteed)
Mid-States Poker Tour
Saturday 17 August 2013 - Sunday 25 August 2013
$290,470
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 22 August 2013 - 00:00
Jordan Townsend Jordan Townsend

$76,975

1st/301

Share