EN
FR
2013 Kiev Poker Festival
2013 Kiev Poker Festival
2013 Kiev Poker Festival
Rus Hotel
Tuesday 22 January 2013 - Thursday 31 January 2013
$650,089
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Tevdore Phkhovelishvili
Tevdore Phkhovelishvili

$266,360

Rank Earnings
2nd Kiryl Radzivonau
Kiryl Radzivonau
$99,862
3rd Irakli Chachanidze
Irakli Chachanidze
$66,574
4th Ivan Sheptytskyi
Ivan Sheptytskyi
$46,602
5th Giorgi Kitesashvili
Giorgi Kitesashvili
$33,287
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Rus Hotel
Address
4, Hospitalna St Kyiv
Kiev
Related Events
2013 Russian Poker Tour - Grand Final
Sunday 24 March 2013 - Tuesday 2 April 2013
2012 Russian Poker Tour - Grand Summer Kiev
Tuesday 21 August 2012 - Tuesday 25 September 2012
2012 Russian Poker Tour - Grand Final
Friday 16 March 2012 - Monday 26 March 2012
Russian Poker Tour - Kiev
Monday 24 October 2011 - Wednesday 2 November 2011
Russian Poker Tour Season 3 - Kiev
Tuesday 10 May 2011 - Monday 23 May 2011
2013 Kiev Poker Festival
2013 Kiev Poker Festival
Rus Hotel
Tuesday 22 January 2013 - Thursday 31 January 2013
$650,089
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 26 January 2013 - 15:00
Kiryl Radzivonau Kiryl Radzivonau

$99,862

1st/199

Share