EN
FR
2011 WPT X - Legends of Poker
2011 WPT X - Legends of Poker
2011 WPT X - Legends of Poker
World Poker Tour
Thursday 25 August 2011 - Tuesday 30 August 2011
$4,558,223
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Will Failla
Will Failla

$758,085

Rank Earnings
2nd Ken Aldridge
Ken Aldridge
$365,800
3rd Fausto Saucedo
Fausto Saucedo
$341,541
4th Jeffrey Vertes
Jeffrey Vertes
$186,400
5th Gregory Sessler
Gregory Sessler
$140,000
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Bicycle Casino
Address
7301 Eastern Avenue
California
Los Angeles
Related Events
2016/2017 WPT SHRP Showdown
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2016/2017 WPT Rolling Thunder
Wednesday 8 March 2017 - Wednesday 15 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Shooting Star
Sunday 5 March 2017 - Friday 10 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Fallsview Poker Classic
Friday 17 February 2017 - Friday 24 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT - Playground Poker
Sunday 22 January 2017 - Wednesday 8 February 2017
2011 WPT X - Legends of Poker
2011 WPT X - Legends of Poker
World Poker Tour
Thursday 25 August 2011 - Tuesday 30 August 2011
$4,558,223
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 28 July 2011 - 12:00
Fausto Saucedo Fausto Saucedo

$340,191

1st/7329


Sunday 7 August 2011 - 12:00
Arvinder Nijjar Arvinder Nijjar

$22,364

1st/308


Monday 8 August 2011 - 12:00
Jose A Sandoval Jose A Sandoval

$4,000

1st/170


Tuesday 9 August 2011
Thomas Fitzpatrick Thomas Fitzpatrick

$6,590

1st/85


Tuesday 9 August 2011 - 12:00
Marshall Ragir Marshall Ragir

$17,022

1st/152


Wednesday 10 August 2011 - 12:00
Carol Fuchs Carol Fuchs

$15,663

1st/138


Wednesday 10 August 2011 - 12:00
Ann Natarelli Ann Natarelli

$9,068

1st/117


Thursday 11 August 2011 - 12:00
Martiros Manukyan Martiros Manukyan

$12,376

1st/169


Friday 12 August 2011 - 12:00
Brian Patrick Brian Patrick

$80,438

1st/1168


Wednesday 17 August 2011 - 12:00
Alex Ferrari Alex Ferrari

$17,136

1st/156


Wednesday 17 August 2011 - 12:00
Cody Shedd Cody Shedd

$4,858

1st/38


Thursday 18 August 2011 - 12:00
Jeffrey Hyun Jeffrey Hyun

$17,078

1st/163


Friday 19 August 2011 - 12:00
David Funkhouser David Funkhouser

$53,002

1st/822


Monday 22 August 2011 - 12:00
Eric Pratt Eric Pratt

$30,265

1st/78


Tuesday 23 August 2011 - 12:00
Artur Kiramidzhyan Artur Kiramidzhyan

$30,630

1st/91


Wednesday 24 August 2011 - 12:00
Jason Koon Jason Koon

$16,800

1st/161


Wednesday 24 August 2011 - 17:00
Arabo Kerikorian Arabo Kerikorian

$7,589

1st/200


Thursday 25 August 2011
Will Failla Will Failla

$758,085

1st/757


Monday 29 August 2011 - 12:00
James Hoeppner James Hoeppner

$15,423

1st/259


Tuesday 30 August 2011 - 12:00
Manot Southhammav Manot Southhammav

$16,380

1st/273

Share