EN
FR
2011 Wynn Classic
2011 Wynn Classic
2011 Wynn Classic
Wynn
Wednesday 2 March 2011 - Thursday 24 March 2011
$2,913,198
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Tim West
Tim West

$318,738

Rank Earnings
2nd Annette Obrestad
Annette Obrestad
$215,922
3rd Matt Waxman
Matt Waxman
$120,814
4th Bonding Lars
Bonding Lars
$84,326
5th Said Abuqartoumy
Said Abuqartoumy
$73,752
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Wynn
Address
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South, 89109
Nevada
Las Vegas
Related Events
2017 Senior's Monthly Event - January
Wednesday 4 January 2017 - Wednesday 4 January 2017
2016 Senior's Monthly Event - November
Wednesday 2 November 2016 - Wednesday 2 November 2016
2016 Senior's Monthly Event - October
Wednesday 5 October 2016 - Wednesday 5 October 2016
2016 Fall Classic
Wednesday 28 September 2016 - Monday 10 October 2016
2016 Senior's Monthly Event - September
Wednesday 7 September 2016 - Wednesday 7 September 2016
2011 Wynn Classic
2011 Wynn Classic
Wynn
Wednesday 2 March 2011 - Thursday 24 March 2011
$2,913,198
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 3 March 2011 - 12:00
Bonding Lars Bonding Lars

$84,326

1st/621


Saturday 5 March 2011 - 12:00
Alexey Golodyaev Alexey Golodyaev

$31,575

1st/93


Sunday 6 March 2011 - 12:00
Robert Mercer Robert Mercer

$13,494

1st/91


Monday 7 March 2011 - 12:00
Takashi Ogura Takashi Ogura

$29,876

1st/93


Tuesday 8 March 2011 - 12:00
James Carroll James Carroll

$26,612

1st/177


Wednesday 9 March 2011 - 12:00
Michael Chow Michael Chow

$18,105

1st/109


Thursday 10 March 2011 - 12:00
Daniel Weinman Daniel Weinman

$28,717

1st/191


Friday 11 March 2011 - 12:00
Brandon Meyers Brandon Meyers

$42,575

1st/133


Saturday 12 March 2011 - 12:00
Scott Montgomery Scott Montgomery

$47,869

1st/94


Sunday 13 March 2011 - 12:00
Mitsuhiro Nakao Mitsuhiro Nakao

$24,056

1st/160


Monday 14 March 2011 - 12:00
Bryan Micon Bryan Micon

$17,608

1st/106


Tuesday 15 March 2011 - 12:00
Ken Lennaard Ken Lennaard

$40,973

1st/128


Wednesday 16 March 2011 - 12:00
James Dempsey James Dempsey

$18,937

1st/114


Thursday 17 March 2011 - 12:00
Kengo Ito Kengo Ito

$42,891

1st/134


Friday 18 March 2011 - 12:00
Said Abuqartoumy Said Abuqartoumy

$73,752

1st/111


Saturday 19 March 2011 - 12:00
Chad J Brown Chad J Brown

$73,088

1st/110


Monday 21 March 2011 - 12:00
Tim West Tim West

$318,738

1st/212

Share