EN
FR
San Francisco Open
San Francisco Open
San Francisco Open
Saturday 29 June 2002 - Saturday 6 July 2002
$194,715
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Lam Hoang
Lam Hoang

$21,035

Rank Earnings
2nd Ernie Alarin
Ernie Alarin
$20,120
3rd Russ 'Dutch' Boyd
Russ 'Dutch' Boyd
$11,500
4th Marie Gabert
Marie Gabert
$9,800
5th Ferdinand Sanchez
Ferdinand Sanchez
$8,400
Last update: 18 Aug 2019 More
Related Events
San Francisco Open
Saturday 28 June 2003 - Saturday 5 July 2003
Northern California Championship - CANCELED
Saturday 12 April 2003 - Saturday 19 April 2003
2003 Golden Gate Classic
Saturday 8 February 2003 - Saturday 15 February 2003
Thunder by the Bay
Saturday 12 October 2002 - Sunday 20 October 2002
Northern California Poker Championship
Saturday 30 March 2002 - Saturday 6 April 2002
San Francisco Open
San Francisco Open
Saturday 29 June 2002 - Saturday 6 July 2002
$194,715
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 29 June 2002
Ernie Alarin Ernie Alarin

$20,120

1st


Sunday 30 June 2002
Lam Hoang Lam Hoang

$12,235

1st


Monday 1 July 2002
Ferdinand Sanchez Ferdinand Sanchez

$7,540

1st


Tuesday 2 July 2002
Jorge Cruz Jorge Cruz

$6,540

1st


Thursday 4 July 2002
Hristos Kournoutas Hristos Kournoutas

$7,525

1st


Friday 5 July 2002
Myrna Advincula Myrna Advincula

$5,445

1st


Saturday 6 July 2002
Lam Hoang Lam Hoang

$8,800

1st

Share