EN
FR
2016 The River Poker Series
2016 The River Poker Series
2016 The River Poker Series
Thursday 25 August 2016 - Tuesday 6 September 2016
$3,665,929
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Gordon Vayo
Gordon Vayo

$587,120

Rank Earnings
2nd Benjamin Ector
Benjamin Ector
$347,326
3rd Layne Flack
Layne Flack
$225,190
4th Dean Bobel
Dean Bobel
$225,048
5th Grant Hinkle
Grant Hinkle
$207,669
Last update: 14 Jul 2019 More
Venue
WinStar Casino
Address
777 Casino Ave., 73459
Oklahoma
Thackerville
Related Events
2016 President's Day River Poker Series
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - Monday 15 February 2016
2015 Veteran's Day Mini-Series
Wednesday 11 November 2015 - Sunday 15 November 2015
2015 WinStar The River
Thursday 27 August 2015 - Tuesday 8 September 2015
2015 Winstar Memorial Day River Poker Series
Friday 15 May 2015 - Monday 25 May 2015
2015 WinStar Presidents Day Mini River Series
Friday 6 February 2015 - Monday 16 February 2015
2016 The River Poker Series
2016 The River Poker Series
Thursday 25 August 2016 - Tuesday 6 September 2016
$3,665,929
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 25 August 2016
Aldo Longoria Aldo Longoria

$60,000

1st/1607


Sunday 28 August 2016
Jeff Lowe Jeff Lowe

$21,573

1st/69


Monday 29 August 2016
Tai Du Tai Du

$30,341

1st/487


Tuesday 30 August 2016
Santhy Traymany Santhy Traymany

$8,969

1st/215


Wednesday 31 August 2016
Dustin Murphy Dustin Murphy

$12,804

1st/135


Thursday 1 September 2016
Thomas Neville Thomas Neville

$2,500

1st


Friday 2 September 2016
Gordon Vayo Gordon Vayo

$587,120

1st/1054


Monday 5 September 2016
Jose Montes Jose Montes

$15,446

1st

Share