EN
FR
World Poker Finals
World Poker Finals
World Poker Finals
Saturday 1 October 2016 - Monday 17 October 2016
$1,999,020
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Je Wook Oh
Je Wook Oh

$132,637

Rank Earnings
2nd Dino Moustakis
Dino Moustakis
$110,983
3rd Gennady Kostrov
Gennady Kostrov
$84,964
4th Jiqiang Tong
Jiqiang Tong
$76,649
5th Will Failla
Will Failla
$65,151
Last update: 14 Jul 2019 More
Venue
Foxwoods Resort Casino
Address
39 Norwich-Westerly Rd, Ledyard, CT 06338
Connecticut
Mashantucket
Related Events
2017 MLK Holiday Special
Saturday 14 January 2017 - Monday 16 January 2017
2017 New Year's Holiday Special
Sunday 1 January 2017 - Monday 2 January 2017
2016 Mega Stack Challenge
Friday 2 December 2016 - Monday 12 December 2016
2016 Black Friday Weekend Special
Friday 25 November 2016 - Sunday 27 November 2016
2016 Weekend Mini Series November
Friday 11 November 2016 - Sunday 13 November 2016
World Poker Finals
World Poker Finals
Saturday 1 October 2016 - Monday 17 October 2016
$1,999,020
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 1 October 2016
Buy-in: $300

Saturday 1 October 2016
Buy-in: $600

Saturday 1 October 2016
Jonathan Berger Jonathan Berger

$4,767

1st/63


Saturday 1 October 2016
Jiqiang Tong Jiqiang Tong

$74,000

1st


Sunday 2 October 2016
Buy-in: $300

Sunday 2 October 2016
Timothy Fiorvanti Timothy Fiorvanti

$3,360

1st/37


Tuesday 4 October 2016
Buy-in: $300

Tuesday 4 October 2016
Merle Connors Merle Connors

$14,035

1st


Wednesday 5 October 2016
Buy-in: $300

Wednesday 5 October 2016
Patrick Mcconnell Patrick Mcconnell

$21,315

1st


Thursday 6 October 2016
Buy-in: $300

Thursday 6 October 2016
Buy-in: $300

Thursday 6 October 2016
Scott Souliotis Scott Souliotis

$4,612

1st


Thursday 6 October 2016
Micah Goldberg Micah Goldberg

$2,270

1st


Friday 7 October 2016
Buy-in: $400

Friday 7 October 2016
Anthony Magistrale Anthony Magistrale

$5,609

1st


Saturday 8 October 2016
Buy-in: $1,200

Saturday 8 October 2016
Buy-in: $250

Saturday 8 October 2016
Buy-in: $250

Saturday 8 October 2016
Joseph Curtin Joseph Curtin

$47,788

1st


Saturday 8 October 2016
Catherine Connaughton Catherine Connaughton

$3,864

1st


Saturday 8 October 2016
Henry Meacham Henry Meacham

$8,500

1st


Sunday 9 October 2016
Buy-in: $300

Sunday 9 October 2016
Buy-in: $400

Sunday 9 October 2016
Marc Magazu Marc Magazu

$4,918

1st


Sunday 9 October 2016
Lewis Mitchell Lewis Mitchell

$10,828

1st


Monday 10 October 2016
Buy-in: $300

Monday 10 October 2016
Buy-in: $300

Monday 10 October 2016
Jonathan Berger Jonathan Berger

$3,780

1st


Monday 10 October 2016
Matthew Baldwin Matthew Baldwin

$14,381

1st


Tuesday 11 October 2016
Buy-in: $400

Tuesday 11 October 2016
Jeremy Meacham Jeremy Meacham

$23,987

1st


Wednesday 12 October 2016
Buy-in: $400

Wednesday 12 October 2016
Jason Calnan Jason Calnan

$10,647

1st


Thursday 13 October 2016
Buy-in: $300

Thursday 13 October 2016
Buy-in: $400

Thursday 13 October 2016
James Jessop James Jessop

$4,502

1st


Thursday 13 October 2016
Andrew Kloc Andrew Kloc

$4,074

2nd


Friday 14 October 2016
Buy-in: $2,700

Friday 14 October 2016
Dino Moustakis Dino Moustakis

$108,651

1st


Saturday 15 October 2016
Buy-in: $250

Saturday 15 October 2016
Jose Tronilo Jose Tronilo

$10,000

1st


Sunday 16 October 2016
Buy-in: $300

Sunday 16 October 2016
Seung Lee Seung Lee

$9,598

1st


Monday 17 October 2016
Buy-in: $300

Monday 17 October 2016
Mark Perry Mark Perry

$8,554

1st

Share