EN
FR
2016/2017 WPT National - San Remo
2016/2017 WPT National - San Remo
2016/2017 WPT National - San Remo
World Poker Tour
Friday 7 October 2016 - Monday 10 October 2016
$432,573
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Christophe Bouziane
Christophe Bouziane

$87,048

Rank Earnings
2nd Paolo Bonfanti
Paolo Bonfanti
$60,869
3rd Didier Jean-Loup
Didier Jean-Loup
$39,172
4th Daniel Duthon
Daniel Duthon
$28,904
5th Roy Al Rineh
Roy Al Rineh
$21,762
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Casino Sanremo
Address
Corso Inglesi 18, 18038
Province d'Imperia
San Remo
Related Events
2016/2017 WPT SHRP Showdown
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2016/2017 WPT Rolling Thunder
Wednesday 8 March 2017 - Wednesday 15 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Shooting Star
Sunday 5 March 2017 - Friday 10 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Fallsview Poker Classic
Friday 17 February 2017 - Friday 24 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT - Playground Poker
Sunday 22 January 2017 - Wednesday 8 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT National - San Remo
2016/2017 WPT National - San Remo
World Poker Tour
Friday 7 October 2016 - Monday 10 October 2016
$432,573
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 7 October 2016
Christophe Bouziane Christophe Bouziane

$87,048

1st

Share