Join RankingHero to follow 2016/2017 WPT United Kingdom Share:
2016/2017 WPT United Kingdom
2016/2017 WPT United Kingdom
2016/2017 WPT United Kingdom
United Kingdom
World Poker Tour
Monday 24 October 2016 - Sunday 6 November 2016
$1,251,730
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Luis Rodriguez
Luis Rodriguez

$252,600

Rank Earnings
2nd Christopher Yong
Christopher Yong
$170,505
3rd Nabil Mohamed Cardoso
Nabil Mohamed Cardoso
$113,670
4th Maxime Swennen
Maxime Swennen
$84,722
5th Seamus Cahill
Seamus Cahill
$63,150
Last update: 21 May 2017 More
Venue
United Kingdom
Dusk Till Dawn
Address
Redfield Way, Boulevard Retail Park, Lenton, Nottingham, NG7 2UW
Nottingham
Related Events
2016/2017 WPT SHRP Showdown
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2016/2017 WPT Rolling Thunder
Wednesday 8 March 2017 - Wednesday 15 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Shooting Star
Sunday 5 March 2017 - Friday 10 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Fallsview Poker Classic
Friday 17 February 2017 - Friday 24 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT - Playground Poker
Sunday 22 January 2017 - Wednesday 8 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT United Kingdom
2016/2017 WPT United Kingdom
United Kingdom
World Poker Tour
Monday 24 October 2016 - Sunday 6 November 2016
$1,251,730
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 28 October 2016
Buy-in: $714

Monday 31 October 2016
Buy-in: $6,881

Tuesday 1 November 2016
Buy-in: $13,372

Wednesday 2 November 2016
Luis Rodriguez Spain Luis Rodriguez

$252,600

£200,000

1st


Wednesday 2 November 2016
Buy-in: $2,856

Friday 4 November 2016
Buy-in: $1,428

Saturday 5 November 2016
Buy-in: $1,428

Saturday 5 November 2016
Buy-in: $428

Sunday 6 November 2016
Buy-in: $428
Share