EN
FR
2016/2017 WPT Maryland Live!
2016/2017 WPT Maryland Live!
2016/2017 WPT Maryland Live!
World Poker Tour
Saturday 24 September 2016 - Wednesday 5 October 2016
$2,514,397
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Zachary Smiley
Zachary Smiley

$356,536

Rank Earnings
2nd Ryan Belz
Ryan Belz
$239,412
3rd Mario Silvestri
Mario Silvestri
$153,983
4th Darren Elias
Darren Elias
$113,905
5th Cate Hall
Cate Hall
$100,609
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Maryland Live! Casino
Address
7002 Arundel Mills CIR #7777, Hanover, MD 21076
MD
Hanover
Related Events
2016/2017 WPT SHRP Showdown
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2016/2017 WPT Rolling Thunder
Wednesday 8 March 2017 - Wednesday 15 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Shooting Star
Sunday 5 March 2017 - Friday 10 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Fallsview Poker Classic
Friday 17 February 2017 - Friday 24 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT - Playground Poker
Sunday 22 January 2017 - Wednesday 8 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT Maryland Live!
2016/2017 WPT Maryland Live!
World Poker Tour
Saturday 24 September 2016 - Wednesday 5 October 2016
$2,514,397
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 24 September 2016
Ju Park Ju Park

$35,831

1st


Monday 26 September 2016
Clinton J.c. Clinton J.c.

$16,188

1st


Monday 26 September 2016
Vincent Moscati Vincent Moscati

$13,288

1st


Tuesday 27 September 2016
Landrian Harris Landrian Harris

$4,488

1st


Wednesday 28 September 2016
Je Wook Oh Je Wook Oh

$14,075

1st


Wednesday 28 September 2016
Gregory Paryani Gregory Paryani

$19,307

1st


Thursday 29 September 2016
Justin Liberto Justin Liberto

$38,883

1st


Saturday 1 October 2016
Buy-in: $3,500

Saturday 1 October 2016
Zachary Smiley Zachary Smiley

$356,536

1st


Monday 3 October 2016
Jonathan Jaffe Jonathan Jaffe

$50,400

1st


Tuesday 4 October 2016
Elena Stover Elena Stover

$16,883

1st

Share