Join RankingHero to follow 2016 GUKPT - Blackpool Share:
2016 GUKPT - Blackpool
2016 GUKPT - Blackpool
2016 GUKPT - Blackpool
United Kingdom
Grosvenor UK Poker Tour
Sunday 6 November 2016 - Sunday 13 November 2016
$317,012
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Tom Middleton
Tom Middleton

$71,050

Rank Earnings
2nd Tom Hall
Tom Hall
$66,926
3rd Richard Kellett
Richard Kellett
$46,510
4th Jeff Kimber
Jeff Kimber
$23,454
5th Chris Johnson
Chris Johnson
$16,166
Last update: 16 Jul 2017 More
Venue
United Kingdom
G Casino - Blackpool
Address
The Sandcastle, Promenade, Blackpool, FY4 1BB
Blackpool
Related Events
2016 GUKPT Grand Final
Sunday 20 November 2016 - Sunday 27 November 2016
2016 GUKPT - Luton
Sunday 2 October 2016 - Sunday 9 October 2016
2016 GUKPT - Edinburgh
Sunday 4 September 2016 - Sunday 11 September 2016
2016 Grosvenor UK Poker Tour - Goliath
Thursday 28 July 2016 - Sunday 7 August 2016
2016 GUKPT - London
Sunday 26 June 2016 - Sunday 3 July 2016
2016 GUKPT - Blackpool
2016 GUKPT - Blackpool
United Kingdom
Grosvenor UK Poker Tour
Sunday 6 November 2016 - Sunday 13 November 2016
$317,012
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Sunday 6 November 2016
Tom Middleton United Kingdom Tom Middleton

$71,050

£56,255

1st/251

Share