EN
FR
2016 WPT Rolling Thunder
2016 WPT Rolling Thunder
2016 WPT Rolling Thunder
World Poker Tour
Saturday 12 March 2016 - Wednesday 16 March 2016
$1,638,531
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Harrison Gimbel
Harrison Gimbel

$275,112

Rank Earnings
2nd Mohsin Charania
Mohsin Charania
$192,132
3rd Russell Garrett
Russell Garrett
$123,682
4th Markus Gonsalves
Markus Gonsalves
$91,616
5th Hafiz Khan
Hafiz Khan
$68,712
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Thunder Valley Casino Resort
Address
1200 Athens Avenue, Lincoln, CA 95648
California
Lincoln
Related Events
2016/2017 WPT SHRP Showdown
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Sunday 9 April 2017
2016/2017 WPT Rolling Thunder
Wednesday 8 March 2017 - Wednesday 15 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Shooting Star
Sunday 5 March 2017 - Friday 10 March 2017
2016/2017 WPT Fallsview Poker Classic
Friday 17 February 2017 - Friday 24 February 2017
2016/2017 WPT - Playground Poker
Sunday 22 January 2017 - Wednesday 8 February 2017
2016 WPT Rolling Thunder
2016 WPT Rolling Thunder
World Poker Tour
Saturday 12 March 2016 - Wednesday 16 March 2016
$1,638,531
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Wednesday 9 March 2016
Sean Drake Sean Drake

$13,007

1st/125


Thursday 10 March 2016
Edward Lewis Edward Lewis

$36,436

1st/145


Friday 11 March 2016
Gary Denis Lee Gary Denis Lee

$6,300

1st/35


Saturday 12 March 2016
Harrison Gimbel Harrison Gimbel

$275,112

1st/409


Monday 14 March 2016
Michael Gilligan Michael Gilligan

$10,546

1st/52


Monday 14 March 2016
Harry Arutyunyan Harry Arutyunyan

$8,151

1st/117


Tuesday 15 March 2016
Philipp Hui Philipp Hui

$8,500

1st/50


Wednesday 16 March 2016
Imad Sahtout Imad Sahtout

$5,144

1st/73

Share