EN
FR
2015 Winter Poker Open
2015 Winter Poker Open
2015 Winter Poker Open
Thursday 3 December 2015 - Sunday 20 December 2015
$1,448,370
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
John Templeton
John Templeton

$140,799

Rank Earnings
2nd David Lappano
David Lappano
$108,967
3rd Mohammad Siddiqui
Mohammad Siddiqui
$92,459
4th Michael Laake
Michael Laake
$54,756
5th Robert Georato
Robert Georato
$49,264
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Seminole Hardrock Hotel and Casino - Tampa
Address
5223 North Orient Rd, Tampa, FL 33610
Florida
Tampa
Related Events
2016 Winter Poker Open
Thursday 1 December 2016 - Sunday 18 December 2016
2016 Fall Deep Stack Series
Thursday 20 October 2016 - Sunday 30 October 2016
2016 Fall Little Slick Series
Monday 12 September 2016 - Sunday 18 September 2016
2016 Labor Day Deep Stack Tournament
Monday 5 September 2016 - Monday 5 September 2016
2016 Summer Deep Stack Series
Thursday 18 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
2015 Winter Poker Open
2015 Winter Poker Open
Thursday 3 December 2015 - Sunday 20 December 2015
$1,448,370
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 3 December 2015
Steven Bennett Steven Bennett

$24,583

1st


Friday 4 December 2015
Jean Miccio Jean Miccio

$1,000

1st


Sunday 6 December 2015
Johnie Duhig Johnie Duhig

$5,169

1st


Monday 7 December 2015
Eric Wert Eric Wert

$7,752

1st


Wednesday 9 December 2015
Jami Cvek Jami Cvek

$1,621

1st


Wednesday 9 December 2015
Anthony Pellegrini Anthony Pellegrini

$3,729

1st


Thursday 10 December 2015
Michael Laake Michael Laake

$54,756

1st


Sunday 13 December 2015
John Pappas John Pappas

$3,485

1st


Monday 14 December 2015
Michael Sinicola Michael Sinicola

$1,708

1st


Monday 14 December 2015
Morris Dean Morris Dean

$4,599

1st


Tuesday 15 December 2015
John Pishos John Pishos

$2,948

1st


Tuesday 15 December 2015
Robert Bloom Robert Bloom

$8,066

1st


Thursday 17 December 2015
John Templeton John Templeton

$134,731

1st


Sunday 20 December 2015
Mohd Eid Mohd Eid

$7,054

1st

Share