EN
FR
2015-2016 World Series of Poker Circuit - Cherokee
2015-2016 World Series of Poker Circuit - Cherokee
2015-2016 World Series of Poker Circuit - Cherokee
World Series of Poker Circuit
Thursday 26 November 2015 - Monday 7 December 2015
$3,963,441
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Daniel Weinman
Daniel Weinman

$280,260

Rank Earnings
2nd Edward Leblanc
Edward Leblanc
$173,286
3rd Kelly Andrews
Kelly Andrews
$128,775
4th Cody Pack
Cody Pack
$117,991
5th Fikret Kovac
Fikret Kovac
$96,809
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Harrah’s Cherokee
Address
777 Casino Drive, 28719
North Carolina
Cherokee
Related Events
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - New Orleans
Thursday 11 May 2017 - Monday 22 May 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Baltimore
Thursday 27 April 2017 - Monday 8 May 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Cherokee
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Monday 24 April 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Council Bluffs
Thursday 30 March 2017 - Monday 10 April 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Tulsa
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Monday 27 March 2017
2015-2016 World Series of Poker Circuit - Cherokee
2015-2016 World Series of Poker Circuit - Cherokee
World Series of Poker Circuit
Thursday 26 November 2015 - Monday 7 December 2015
$3,963,441
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 26 November 2015
Cody Pack Cody Pack

$117,991

1st/2712


Saturday 28 November 2015
Stuart Moody Stuart Moody

$26,135

1st/396


Sunday 29 November 2015
Richard Taylor Richard Taylor

$33,072

1st


Sunday 29 November 2015
Roongsak Griffeth Roongsak Griffeth

$41,169

1st/358


Monday 30 November 2015
Michael Kaczmarek Michael Kaczmarek

$29,462

1st/427


Monday 30 November 2015
Brian Mcdaniel Brian Mcdaniel

$15,900

1st/212


Tuesday 1 December 2015
Andrew Robinson Andrew Robinson

$25,078

1st/380


Wednesday 2 December 2015
Derek Updegraff Derek Updegraff

$53,641

1st/941


Thursday 3 December 2015
James Mcauley James Mcauley

$24,286

1st/368


Thursday 3 December 2015
Clayton Jiang Clayton Jiang

$37,486

1st/319


Friday 4 December 2015
Daniel Weinman Daniel Weinman

$280,260

1st/1010


Saturday 5 December 2015
Laura Wellons Laura Wellons

$6,119

1st


Saturday 5 December 2015
Sean Small Sean Small

$25,143

1st/381


Sunday 6 December 2015
Dale Morrow Dale Morrow

$24,276

1st


Sunday 6 December 2015
Michael Schneider Michael Schneider

$18,229

1st/248

Share