EN
FR
2015 Borgata Summer Poker Open
2015 Borgata Summer Poker Open
2015 Borgata Summer Poker Open
Borgata
Tuesday 14 July 2015 - Friday 31 July 2015
$3,631,619
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Will Failla
Will Failla

$283,301

Rank Earnings
2nd Patrick Dimartino
Patrick Dimartino
$163,549
3rd Thomas Dougherty
Thomas Dougherty
$149,127
4th Simon Lam
Simon Lam
$99,793
5th Jon Gottlieb
Jon Gottlieb
$97,375
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Borgata
Address
One Borgata Way, 08401
New Jersey
Atlantic City
Related Events
2016/2017 WPT Borgata Winter Poker Open
Tuesday 17 January 2017 - Friday 3 February 2017
2016 Junkies Poker Open
Thursday 10 November 2016 - Thursday 10 November 2016
2016 Fall Poker Open
Tuesday 8 November 2016 - Wednesday 23 November 2016
2016 Saturday Series - October
Saturday 22 October 2016 - Saturday 22 October 2016
2016 Deepstacks Challenge
Monday 10 October 2016 - Friday 21 October 2016
2015 Borgata Summer Poker Open
2015 Borgata Summer Poker Open
Borgata
Tuesday 14 July 2015 - Friday 31 July 2015
$3,631,619
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Tuesday 14 July 2015 - 11:00
Thomas Dougherty Thomas Dougherty

$149,127

1st/2525


Thursday 16 July 2015 - 00:00
Ryan Mcnight Ryan Mcnight

$34,005

1st


Thursday 16 July 2015 - 15:00
Jeremiah Callahan Jeremiah Callahan

$12,938

1st


Friday 17 July 2015 - 11:00
James Mckinnon James Mckinnon

$20,255

1st/174


Friday 17 July 2015 - 13:00
Thomas Balla Thomas Balla

$14,432

1st


Saturday 18 July 2015
James Sparacio James Sparacio

$45,653

1st


Saturday 18 July 2015 - 15:00
Anthony Lobue Anthony Lobue

$6,111

1st


Sunday 19 July 2015 - 00:00
Lawrence Pines Lawrence Pines

$77,589

1st/1538


Sunday 19 July 2015 - 10:00
Marty King Marty King

$16,850

1st/193


Sunday 19 July 2015 - 11:00
Danielle Reynolds Danielle Reynolds

$4,277

1st/63


Sunday 19 July 2015 - 18:00
Buy-in: $300

Monday 20 July 2015 - 11:00
Buy-in: $300

Monday 20 July 2015 - 18:00
Buy-in: $300

Tuesday 21 July 2015 - 00:00
Buy-in: $340

Tuesday 21 July 2015 - 15:00
Thomas Balla Thomas Balla

$12,416

1st


Wednesday 22 July 2015 - 11:00
James Saxton James Saxton

$37,418

1st


Wednesday 22 July 2015 - 15:00
Barak Zaken Barak Zaken

$9,863

1st


Thursday 23 July 2015 - 11:00
Buy-in: $560

Thursday 23 July 2015 - 16:00
Seth Cohen Seth Cohen

$5,000

1st/204


Friday 24 July 2015 - 11:00
Michael Kemeter Michael Kemeter

$37,349

1st


Saturday 25 July 2015 - 00:00
Kent Mezaros Kent Mezaros

$30,214

1st


Sunday 26 July 2015
Will Failla Will Failla

$283,301

1st


Sunday 26 July 2015 - 11:00
Buy-in: $2,500

Monday 27 July 2015 - 11:00
Buy-in: $2,500

Tuesday 28 July 2015 - 11:00
George Cain George Cain

$22,002

1st


Wednesday 29 July 2015 - 11:00
Alexander Kartveli Alexander Kartveli

$28,412

1st


Thursday 30 July 2015 - 11:00
Paul Spitzberg Paul Spitzberg

$9,835

1st


Friday 31 July 2015
Zach Mcnees Zach Mcnees

$20,741

1st


Friday 31 July 2015 - 11:00
Buy-in: $230
Share