EN
FR
Merit Mediterranean Poker Cup 2015
Merit Mediterranean Poker Cup 2015
Merit Mediterranean Poker Cup 2015
Friday 1 May 2015 - Monday 11 May 2015
$1,723,349
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Vyacheslav Stoyanov
Vyacheslav Stoyanov

$125,946

Rank Earnings
2nd Mark Demirjian
Mark Demirjian
$107,500
3rd G Bobby
G Bobby
$98,049
4th Alexandr Lakhov
Alexandr Lakhov
$79,611
5th Dmitrij Pokhabov
Dmitrij Pokhabov
$65,301
Last update: 18 Aug 2019 More
Venue
Merit Crystal Cove Hotel and Casino
Address
Mersin 10
Kyrenia
Related Events
Mediterranean Poker Cup
Thursday 28 April 2016 - Monday 9 May 2016
The Oscars '15
Thursday 29 October 2015 - Monday 9 November 2015
2015 Merit Series of Poker
Saturday 5 September 2015 - Saturday 5 September 2015
2015 Merit Poker Mediterranean Pirates Cup
Thursday 18 June 2015 - Monday 29 June 2015
2015 Merit Poker Western Texas Tournament
Friday 6 March 2015 - Tuesday 17 March 2015
Merit Mediterranean Poker Cup 2015
Merit Mediterranean Poker Cup 2015
Friday 1 May 2015 - Monday 11 May 2015
$1,723,349
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 1 May 2015 - 13:00
Krzysztof Czerwinski Krzysztof Czerwinski

$50,521

45,088€

1st/254


Friday 1 May 2015 - 20:00
Habib Dabbagh Habib Dabbagh

$14,115

13,095€

1st/90


Saturday 2 May 2015 - 20:00
Pavel Zuev Pavel Zuev

$19,004

17,630€

1st/84


Sunday 3 May 2015 - 21:00
Shakir Dadabaev Shakir Dadabaev

$4,813

4,295€

4th/173


Monday 4 May 2015 - 13:00
Orhan Ates Orhan Ates

$31,428

1st


Monday 4 May 2015 - 18:00
Aleksandrs Artjomenko Aleksandrs Artjomenko

$9,730

1st


Tuesday 5 May 2015 - 21:00
Swieboda Bartolomej Swieboda Bartolomej

$17,340

1st


Wednesday 6 May 2015 - 19:00
Agathe Butet Agathe Butet

$1,263

1,125€

1st


Wednesday 6 May 2015 - 21:00
Or Suliman Or Suliman

$44,210

1st


Friday 8 May 2015 - 13:00
G Bobby G Bobby

$98,049

1st


Saturday 9 May 2015 - 17:00
Marat Ermeev Marat Ermeev

$22,990

1st


Saturday 9 May 2015 - 22:00
Alexandr Lakhov Alexandr Lakhov

$74,151

1st


Sunday 10 May 2015 - 20:00
Ghassan Bitar Ghassan Bitar

$10,475

1st


Monday 11 May 2015 - 16:00
Nail Gebadulin Nail Gebadulin

$9,400

1st

Share