EN
FR
2015 Super High Roller Series
2015 Super High Roller Series
2015 Super High Roller Series
Saturday 27 June 2015 - Saturday 4 July 2015
$21,512,000
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Brian Rast
Brian Rast

$7,525,000

Rank Earnings
2nd Scott Seiver
Scott Seiver
$5,160,000
3rd Connor Drinan
Connor Drinan
$3,225,000
4th Timofey Kuznetsov
Timofey Kuznetsov
$2,150,000
5th David Peters
David Peters
$1,505,000
Last update: 16 Jun 2019 More
Venue
ARIA Resort & Casino
Address
Las Vegas Strip
nevada
Las Vegas
Related Events
2017 Aria Super High Roller 17
Friday 31 March 2017 - Saturday 1 April 2017
2017 Aria High Roller 56
Thursday 30 March 2017 - Thursday 30 March 2017
2017 Aria Super High Roller 16
Saturday 4 March 2017 - Saturday 4 March 2017
2017 Aria High Roller 53
Friday 3 March 2017 - Friday 3 March 2017
2017 Aria High Roller 52
Thursday 2 March 2017 - Thursday 2 March 2017
2015 Super High Roller Series
2015 Super High Roller Series
Saturday 27 June 2015 - Saturday 4 July 2015
$21,512,000
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 27 June 2015 - 13:00
Buy-in: $1

Tuesday 30 June 2015 - 13:00
Buy-in: $250,000

Tuesday 30 June 2015 - 13:00
Buy-in: $250,000

Thursday 2 July 2015
Buy-in: $500,000

Thursday 2 July 2015 - 13:00
Brian Rast Brian Rast

$7,525,000

1st/43

Share