EN
FR
Unibet DSO - Saint Amand
Unibet DSO - Saint Amand
Unibet DSO - Saint Amand
Unibet DeepStack Open
Thursday 21 May 2015 - Sunday 24 May 2015
$154,657
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Matthieu Perlo
Matthieu Perlo

$29,340

Rank Earnings
2nd Julien Loire
Julien Loire
$16,836
3rd Valentin Derinck
Valentin Derinck
$12,139
4th Thibaut Nouveau
Thibaut Nouveau
$9,540
5th Wilfrid Schaeffer
Wilfrid Schaeffer
$8,418
Last update: 14 Jul 2019 More
Venue
Pasino de Saint Amand les Eaux
Address
Rocade Nord-Chemin de l'empire 59230
Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
Related Events
Unibet DSO - Gujan Mestras
Thursday 25 August 2016 - Sunday 28 August 2016
Unibet DSO - Malta
Thursday 28 July 2016 - Sunday 31 July 2016
Unibet DSO - Costa Brava
Thursday 23 June 2016 - Sunday 26 June 2016
Unibet DSO - Cannes
Thursday 14 April 2016 - Sunday 17 April 2016
Unibet DSO - Saint-Amand-les-Eaux
Thursday 10 March 2016 - Sunday 13 March 2016
Unibet DSO - Saint Amand
Unibet DSO - Saint Amand
Unibet DeepStack Open
Thursday 21 May 2015 - Sunday 24 May 2015
$154,657
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 21 May 2015
Matthieu Perlo Matthieu Perlo

$29,340

26,141€

1st/279


Friday 22 May 2015 - 00:00
Paul Warin Paul Warin

$1,859

1,656€

1st/41


Saturday 23 May 2015 - 00:00
Ousmane N' Diaye Ousmane N' Diaye

$5,301

4,723€

1st/89


Sunday 24 May 2015 - 00:00
Michael Dourlent Michael Dourlent

$2,104

1,875€

1st/27


Sunday 24 May 2015 - 00:00
Mickael Bayarassou Mickael Bayarassou

$1,959

1,745€

1st/27


Monday 25 May 2015 - 00:00
Abdelmadjid Dai Abdelmadjid Dai

$6,873

6,124€

1st/27

Share