EN
FR
2015 WSOP Circuit - Marrakech
2015 WSOP Circuit - Marrakech
2015 WSOP Circuit - Marrakech
World Series of Poker Circuit
Saturday 7 March 2015 - Sunday 15 March 2015
$1,200,019
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Alain Ricardo Manquant
Alain Ricardo Manquant

$125,297

Rank Earnings
2nd Miroslav Alilovic
Miroslav Alilovic
$81,925
3rd Antoine Rahal
Antoine Rahal
$60,046
4th Matas Cimbolas
Matas Cimbolas
$43,853
5th Daniel El Keslassy
Daniel El Keslassy
$40,873
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Casino De Marrakech
Address
Hotel EsSaadi, Avenue el Quadissia
Marrakech
Related Events
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - New Orleans
Thursday 11 May 2017 - Monday 22 May 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Baltimore
Thursday 27 April 2017 - Monday 8 May 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Cherokee
Thursday 13 April 2017 - Monday 24 April 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Council Bluffs
Thursday 30 March 2017 - Monday 10 April 2017
2016/2017 WSOP Circuit - Tulsa
Thursday 16 March 2017 - Monday 27 March 2017
2015 WSOP Circuit - Marrakech
2015 WSOP Circuit - Marrakech
World Series of Poker Circuit
Saturday 7 March 2015 - Sunday 15 March 2015
$1,200,019
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Saturday 7 March 2015 - 18:00
Yassine Lahlou Yassine Lahlou

$10,605

9,545€

1st/156


Tuesday 10 March 2015 - 16:00
Sonny Marcel Jean Franco Sonny Marcel Jean Franco

$34,654

31,818€

1st/353


Wednesday 11 March 2015
Said El Yousfi Said El Yousfi

$11,000

1st/143


Thursday 12 March 2015 - 14:00
Alain Ricardo Manquant Alain Ricardo Manquant

$125,297

115,044€

1st/484


Friday 13 March 2015
Julio Jimenez Julio Jimenez

$5,050

1st/53


Friday 13 March 2015 - 16:00
Said El Yousfi Said El Yousfi

$10,603

9,735€

1st/143


Saturday 14 March 2015 - 14:00
Thierry Delpui Thierry Delpui

$11,565

10,619€

1st/141


Saturday 14 March 2015 - 16:00
Daniel El Keslassy Daniel El Keslassy

$40,873

1st/89


Sunday 15 March 2015
Karim Souaid Karim Souaid

$15,500

1st/103


Sunday 15 March 2015 - 14:00
Karim Souad Karim Souad

$14,939

13,717€

1st/353

Share