EN
FR
2015 Barrière Poker Tour Deepstack - Nice
2015 Barrière Poker Tour Deepstack - Nice
2015 Barrière Poker Tour Deepstack - Nice
Barriere Poker Tour
Thursday 7 May 2015 - Sunday 10 May 2015
$234,669
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Bernard Soltan
Bernard Soltan

$36,248

Rank Earnings
2nd Amran Salah
Amran Salah
$23,587
3rd Dean Henri Taibi
Dean Henri Taibi
$15,362
4th Christophe Bouziane
Christophe Bouziane
$13,782
5th Nicolas Merceron
Nicolas Merceron
$10,858
Last update: yest. More
Venue
Casino Barrière de Nice
Address
1 Promenade des Anglais, 06000 Nice
Nice
Related Events
Barrière Poker Tour 2016
Friday 1 April 2016 - Sunday 3 April 2016
Barrière Poker Tour Deepstack - Bordeaux
Friday 19 February 2016 - Sunday 21 February 2016
Blotzheim Poker Open
Saturday 26 December 2015 - Sunday 27 December 2015
2015 Barrière Poker Tour Deepstack - Lille
Thursday 10 September 2015 - Sunday 13 September 2015
2015 Barrière Poker Tour Deepstack - Blotzheim
Thursday 25 June 2015 - Sunday 28 June 2015
2015 Barrière Poker Tour Deepstack - Nice
2015 Barrière Poker Tour Deepstack - Nice
Barriere Poker Tour
Thursday 7 May 2015 - Sunday 10 May 2015
$234,669
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Friday 8 May 2015 - 19:00
Bernard Soltan Bernard Soltan

$36,248

32,350€

1st/282


Saturday 9 May 2015 - 21:00
Christophe Bouziane Christophe Bouziane

$13,782

12,300€

1st/28


Sunday 10 May 2015 - 15:00
Gregory Grech Gregory Grech

$2,605

2,325€

1st/28


Sunday 10 May 2015 - 18:00
Samy Olivier Faure Samy Olivier Faure

$1,994

1,780€

1st/36

Share