EN
FR
Campeonato de Espa
Campeonato de Espa
Campeonato de Espa
Campeonato Espana De Poker
Wednesday 10 September 2014 - Sunday 14 September 2014
$139,272
Follow
Festival Leaderboard
1st
Ricardo Ibanez Rodriguez
Ricardo Ibanez Rodriguez

$30,712

Rank Earnings
2nd Arnaud Biziere
Arnaud Biziere
$19,010
3rd Eduardo Rodriguez
Eduardo Rodriguez
$14,901
4th Erik Juez
Erik Juez
$10,876
5th Juan Ignacio
Juan Ignacio
$8,321
Last update: 23 Jun 2019 More
Venue
Casino de Kursaal
Address
MCalle Mayor, 1, 20003
San Sebastian
Related Events
Campeonato de Espa
Thursday 10 September 2015 - Monday 14 September 2015
Campeonato de Espa
Thursday 11 December 2014 - Sunday 14 December 2014
IX Campeonato de España de Poker 2014 - Perlada
Thursday 13 November 2014 - Sunday 16 November 2014
IX Campeonato de España de Poker 2014 - Marbella
Thursday 9 October 2014 - Sunday 12 October 2014
Campeonato Espa
Thursday 10 July 2014 - Sunday 13 July 2014
Campeonato de Espa
Campeonato de Espa
Campeonato Espana De Poker
Wednesday 10 September 2014 - Sunday 14 September 2014
$139,272
Follow
Finished Tournaments
Tournament Result

Thursday 11 September 2014 - 17:00
Ricardo Ibanez Rodriguez Ricardo Ibanez Rodriguez

$30,712

23,805€

1st/176


Saturday 13 September 2014 - 20:00
Aitor Moran Martinez Aitor Moran Martinez

$3,290

2,550€

1st/49

Share